Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Responsibility 15 Nov 2011 12:11 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely I love this universe nd want to see it carried on until they grow up! In fact I want to see Blaise and Hermione get together much bett match!
Title: Responsibility 11 Nov 2011 8:50 am
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww how lovely that the Weasleys will take Blaise! I have missed reading about these guys :)
Title: Responsibility 10 Nov 2011 11:49 pm
Reviewer: Victoire (Signed) [Report This]
    Love the story :) As all of yours. And those cute bunnies! Hopefully your muse will be back for loooong time :)
Title: Responsibility 10 Nov 2011 3:44 pm
Reviewer: rippersgirl06 (Signed) [Report This]
    Fabulous story! I love this series :-)
Title: Responsibility 10 Nov 2011 8:12 am
Reviewer: starangel2106 (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww, yay! :D I love this series. :D
Title: Responsibility 10 Nov 2011 6:59 am
Reviewer: twilight1987 (Signed) [Report This]
    FANTASTIC!
Title: Leadership 04 Aug 2011 10:54 pm
Reviewer: Alwaysand (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Love this series. Will there be more?

    Author's Response: Eventually, yes. I don't know when, though - I've been super involved in other stories for awhile now.
Title: Leadership 15 Jul 2011 7:42 am
Reviewer: CheyRainAwesomeness (Signed) [Report This]
    This is good and I hope you update soon!
    Peace!
    CheyRain
Title: Leadership 07 Jul 2011 9:34 pm
Reviewer: Whimsicality (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I absolutely worship this series, it is the perfect mix of humor and angst and emotion and it's brilliantly written. I stayed up all night reading it once I found it because I could not tear my eyes away from the screen. You are a fantastic writer and I really, really hope you come back and finish this installment in the series soon.
Title: Leadership 05 Jun 2011 4:11 pm
Reviewer: 1sunfun (Signed) [Report This]
    Interessting.
    CCAP

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3