Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Dream Walker
Title: Heart's Desire 05 May 2012 4:34 pm
Reviewer: honourary_weasley (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, sweet, now we get sick!Harry :D Can sick!Harry regress and be hallucinating and think he's at the Dursleys, and have Snape comfort him? And have Snape read to him? That would be awesome.
Title: Heart's Desire 05 May 2012 2:50 pm
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it, update soon
Title: The Best Christmas 04 May 2012 5:08 pm
Reviewer: Elledille (Signed) [Report This]
    Very sweet story so far. :) Hoping for more!
Title: The Best Christmas 01 May 2012 3:18 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I think Harry and Severus got the chance to have exactly what they wanted for Christmas, and it wasn't something that could be bought! Great story! Can't wait to read more~
Title: The Best Christmas 01 May 2012 3:38 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh lovely! Fantastic direction. I loved reading this chapter. My heart is a little giddy. I loved the part about the traditions, and how Snape decided to make one up just then so Harry would buy things. I melted when Harry explained it was the best Christmas because he got to pretend to be Snape's son. Fantastic chapter. Thank you so much for posting and updating!

    I am curious to see just how Snape will convince the Headmaster to let him keep Harry.
Title: Christmas Tidings 01 May 2012 3:24 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    I absolutely loved this chapter. What a great journey Harry and Snape are on. Beautiful writing. :) Thank you for writing and sharing this story! I love reading Snape's thoughts. I hope that Harry's friends come around.
Title: The Best Christmas 01 May 2012 1:39 am
Reviewer: Hope_06 (Signed) [Report This]
    I love it love it love it
Title: The Best Christmas 30 Apr 2012 10:45 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely warm snuggly chapter thank you
Title: The Best Christmas 29 Apr 2012 7:02 pm
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Best.Chapter.Ever!! Update soon please, I really really can't wait to read more!
Title: The Best Christmas 29 Apr 2012 7:01 pm
Reviewer: Rhyselle (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter! I do hope you will continue with this tale.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3