Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Untitled 29 May 2018 8:13 am
Reviewer: RaffaellaSnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Hi, my name is Raffaella and I am an Italian girl. Excuse if I have read now only your magnificent history but I have from a little open this site. I don't know if you will ever continue this history neither if you will ever read this critique but I would want your permission to translate her/it since I find her/it very interesting and I like a lot if you continued her/it. Kisses from Raffaella
Title: Untitled 12 Oct 2011 11:08 am
Reviewer: Angel67 (Signed) [Report This]
    grreat story so far. plz update!!!!
Title: First Day of Teaching and Maraudersí Thoughts 20 Sep 2011 2:13 pm
Reviewer: The Indian Patriot (Signed) [Report This]
    you wrote "Hermione Granger" , but peter mst think her as "hermione grant", isn't it?
Title: First Day of Teaching and Maraudersí Thoughts 20 Sep 2011 2:13 pm
Reviewer: The Indian Patriot (Signed) [Report This]
    you wrote "Hermione Granger" , but peter mst think her as "hermione grant", isn't it?
Title: The Snake 20 Sep 2011 1:46 pm
Reviewer: The Indian Patriot (Signed) [Report This]
    you wrote "Draco was frantic; after running down dozens of stairs and corridors, he culd not find Harry or Draco". but it will be "ron was frantic... could not find....". Yay!
Title: Talking with Draco 20 Sep 2011 1:19 pm
Reviewer: The Indian Patriot (Signed) [Report This]
    hey it's me again. u wrote "Vertisum" , but my dear Firestar, it is Veritaserum. Got it?
Title: Midnight Visits 20 Sep 2011 10:24 am
Reviewer: The Indian Patriot (Signed) [Report This]
    hey there, u wrote hp is "dieing". but he is dying. really, i, the great indian patriot , who is the worst in grammer, is better dan u , the greatest writer alive. just kidding though, will review later, now i swish my cloak and mst disapperate to the next chapter!
Title: Severus, Suspisions, and a Meeting with Dumbledore 08 May 2008 1:36 pm
Reviewer: Serious Sevfan (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hey, duno if this is ur first fic, and i really dnt wana flame, but i do think ur snape is a bit too ooc. I have read a number of snape- harry-mentor/guardian fics where snape stil manages to stay in character yet is able to care for harry. One of the best I've read is the series that begins wit the fic Resonance by GreenGecko on fanfiction.net.
    Pls dnt get me wrong, ur fic is quite interesting and unique, I jus find it a bit odd to see such an ooc snape. I hope you wil not be offended, but I would also suggest using a beta.
Title: The Arrival 13 Nov 2006 5:48 am
Reviewer: LinerRocks (Signed) [Report This]
    *gasp* you... you.... why???? you have this tendency to start writing fandabulous stories... and get many chapters in and i get there and get frustrated.... *sobs hysterriclly* why must you be so evil.... having spellin issues sorry
Title: The Arrival 19 Oct 2006 7:05 pm
Reviewer: Rezallia (Anonymous) [Report This]

    Interesting... I just thought I'd let you know that, because of the title, I keep on hearing the song "Journey to the Past" from Disney's "Anastasia" in my head... :) But...anyway... good so far!


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3