Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Shatter the World 14 Aug 2019 8:10 am
Reviewer: Slytherin_Erudite (Signed) [Report This]
    This was a great story to read. I love how you tied up loose ends and created a happy ending.
Title: Pails and Rabbit Tales 15 Mar 2019 3:18 pm
Reviewer: melissascout (Signed) [Report This]
    I love the de aging stories
Title: Shatter the World 09 Mar 2017 4:40 am
Reviewer: Amandalee1988 (Signed) [Report This]
    I didn't know there was a sequel! I found this on accident. It was awesome!

    Author's Response: Thanks Amandalee1988!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! 
Title: Shatter the World 04 Oct 2016 12:53 am
Reviewer: etherian (Signed) [Report This]
    Absitively love this! Bravo!

    Author's Response: And I'm absitively thankful for your review! I simply adore made up adjectives, haha. Glad you enjoyed the story. :)
Title: Shatter the World 28 Feb 2015 8:35 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    -sigh- Perfect ending. Rating for this fic is waaaayyyyy over 10.

    Gonna read next one right now!

    --his

    Author's Response: Haha, glad you like the ending! Sappy, but kinda good sappy. Over a ten? Wow, thank you so much. That just makes my day. Well, I'll warn you ... the next one is dark. It isn't as funny. Or as happy. But I loved writing it. I just loved it. Thanks so much for the review, and hope you like the next despite its differences.
Title: This is Home 28 Feb 2015 8:19 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    The pictures on the mantle are perfect.

    --his

    Author's Response: I am glad you like them. I really felt they captured things nicely. Thanks for the review!
Title: See You on the Other Side 28 Feb 2015 8:02 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    --sniff-- I'm gonna miss him even more than little Harry and Hermione.

    --his

    Author's Response: Even more than little Hermione and Harry? Gah! Yay! I was so worried I couldn't top them when I started this one. Thanks so much for your review! Haha, I still miss writing this version of Severus.
Title: Runaway 28 Feb 2015 7:51 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    Goodness I was in tears for a different reason this time! Poor Sev, poor everyone...

    --his

    Author's Response:  Well, I'm glad it had an emotional impact, however sad a chapter this was. It's just a nasty situation, I admit. Thanks for reviewing!
Title: Harry's Evil Professor 28 Feb 2015 7:33 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    I keep saying this, but I'll say it again. I keep laughing until my eyes are full of tears!!!

    --his

    Author's Response: Well, you can say it as much as you want. It makes me smile harder ever time. Great to hear it's so entertaining!
Title: Fears Unknown 28 Feb 2015 7:18 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    I howled with tears and laughter!!

    Sirius needed to learn. Too bad it was at a young Severus' expense.

    rating for this chapter is 20!

    --his

    Author's Response: A twenty? * Firs I would like to than my mom, and my teachers, and ...* Wow, thanks! Great to hear you loved it so much. Yeah, kind of a rough way for Severus to prove Sirius wrong about him. Thanks a lot for the review!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3