Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Snuffles and the Storyteller 23 Apr 2019 2:51 pm
Reviewer: GwenLoguir (Signed) [Report This]
    Very hard story to read, but very good and believable. Just depressing, as to be expected. Sequel?
Title: Into the Light 22 Sep 2017 8:37 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Well... that went... err.... rather ... well?
Title: Tea With Lily 22 Sep 2017 8:18 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Ola! The next chapter is in Harry's POV? Good. (The general pattern is alternate between Sev and Harry.) Lets see the whole truth unveiled.
Title: The Worth of a Soul 22 Sep 2017 8:06 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Ooooh, this one a quite nice chapter. I loved it. Actually I love the whole story, it is totally justified that it is top on the list of most reviewed stories.
Title: Side effects 22 Sep 2017 7:42 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    I must have went almost as pale as Snape when I heard Lily speak. *shudder*
Title: Soul Bond 22 Sep 2017 7:19 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Well, you can certainly make a sequel....... (Ginny/Harry) No need to pry, of course....
Title: Up Against the Wall 22 Sep 2017 6:31 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    At the last line, I gave a shout of triumph so loud, my brother literally jumped out of his skin.
Title: The End of His Rope 22 Sep 2017 5:29 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Hmm, so Harry tried to off himself?
Title: Digging Deeper 22 Sep 2017 4:35 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Short chapter but a nice one nonetheless, for a moment I thought he was going to tell him about Harry's parentage.
Title: Watching Harry 22 Sep 2017 4:23 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Ooooh, so now I am sure that Lupin knows that Sirius is not a convicted criminal, isn't it? It hadn't taken him long in the Prisoner of Azkaban to believe Sirius.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3