Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Death Wish
Title: Chapter 2 12 Sep 2017 1:05 pm
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, I know that you still write stories, but why abandon this? At least add another small chapter with him considering a little than kill them both off, instead of leaving this story hanging.

    Author's Response: I ADORE this story! I haven't abandoned it. I just don't quite know where to go with it. Hence why there isn't more. I do so love it though and once I come up with more, I will update. I AM open to reader suggestions. Thanks for loving it too.
Title: Chapter 2 23 Apr 2014 1:44 am
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Good story! Updates?
Title: Chapter 2 31 May 2011 12:36 pm
Reviewer: misundersnape (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope Severus takes himself a shower, eats and sleeps... and stops bloody entertaining this ridiculous idea!!!
    My future reading happiness is in your hands... don't disappoint me...
    ;)
    misundersnape...
Title: Chapter 1 31 May 2011 12:28 pm
Reviewer: misundersnape (Signed) [Report This]
    *hisses*

    And what happens...

    On to the next...
    misundersnape...
Title: Chapter 2 25 Apr 2011 4:13 pm
Reviewer: AllegroAssai (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, I don't know what to hope. I hope they both regain some new strength from somewhere... wherever.

    Well written, I really liked it.
Title: Chapter 2 25 Mar 2011 6:39 am
Reviewer: sproutchild (Signed) [Report This]
    Loving this fic ^^, which is probably morbid of me but I really like the idea and it's very understandable, all of it sounds realistic - you really paint the picture of that time after something so huge where the future looks impossible to cope through and ending it sounds too simple, and I'm looking forward to more (and to sev being the (slightly) saner of the two ^^... hopefully cuddly fluffy moments coming? ^^)
Title: Chapter 2 24 Mar 2011 8:42 pm
Reviewer: wandlorean (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Wow. That last paragraph was absolutely chilling. Very interesting indeed.
Title: Chapter 2 22 Mar 2011 6:46 pm
Reviewer: court2010 (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope they don't die and they instead build a bond with each other from their similarities :)
Title: Chapter 2 21 Mar 2011 11:08 am
Reviewer: heartstar (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hmmm What will you do Sev? TSk tsk H Harry *LOL* Interesting More please.
Title: Chapter 1 01 Mar 2011 4:41 am
Reviewer: court2010 (Signed) [Report This]
    You are such a great writer!!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3