Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Burnt
Title: Epilogue 27 Apr 2019 6:24 pm
Reviewer: GwenLoguir (Signed) [Report This]
    Ah, f hell, you could not let it be just the cute happy ending, could you? There better be sequel, then!

    Thanks for amazing and hard story. The idea with a dragon because of Dumby was spectacular. And I am as reader grateful for the healings which Harry had, even if I am grumpy about the final ending :)
Title: Epilogue 28 Feb 2019 9:47 am
Reviewer: wyvern65 (Signed) [Report This]
    As always from you, awesome work. Thoroughly enjoyed this, having read and enjoyed the beginning many years ago. Loved the Moody/Snape interaction as well as the Snape/Harry. I always enjoy seeing different versions of the Golden trio/quartet and I particularly like the Teddy/Neville/Hermione group here and would like to see how Millicent meshes - she tends to be an underused character with regards to Harry.

    I can only hope that at some point you'll be ready to come back to this particular universe and give us a sequel. Very intrigued to see how 2nd year might pan out without Dumbles in charge or, for that matter who might be running Hogwarts. Either Flitwick or McGonagall might make for interesting dynamics and of course since Lucius seems to be the same as usual, I can see the whole diary thing still happening. Oooh - dragon-Harry talking to Basilisk. Mmmm. Yeah, so much potential. Maybe, someday. ;)
Title: Epilogue 26 Aug 2017 7:21 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for a brilliant story can't wait for the one shots
Title: Introspection 26 Aug 2017 7:18 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A lovely chapter thank you so much
Title: Epilogue 25 Aug 2017 2:49 am
Reviewer: woodyt (Signed) [Report This]
    I was unsure of this when I started but I am so glad I kept reading, in every story I have read Snape & Moody have always hated each other, it never would have seemed possible that they would get on but you made it so believable & funny, I just loved it. Thank you.
    p.s. would you please consider talking your muse into finishing unbuttoned as it is one of my all time favorite stories & I would dearly love to see how it progresses & ends. Thank you again
Title: Epilogue 23 Aug 2017 2:06 pm
Reviewer: rosiegirl (Signed) [Report This]
    An excellent tale, thanks for sharing, congrats on finishing!
Title: Epilogue 21 Aug 2017 2:41 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I ended up going back and rereading the story. Really nice job! And I appreciate the excellent grammar and spelling. The characters were all fun and I enjoyed the banter between Snape and Moody. A sequel would be great and I hope you are up for it at some point.

    Author's Response: Thanks!  I tried!  I have an idea for a Voldemort saves Harry fic . . . but who knows.
Title: Introspection 21 Aug 2017 1:51 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    This is so cute! I look forward to reading the epilogue and your other stories!
Title: The Impossible 08 Aug 2017 10:03 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful ending thank you. Is Voldie gone for ever?

    Author's Response: Hmm.  Good question.  For now, I do think, at the very least.  :)
Title: I Want to Try 09 Jul 2017 3:39 am
Reviewer: annagardner11 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love this please update soon

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3