Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Burnt
Title: Epilogue 26 Aug 2017 7:21 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for a brilliant story can't wait for the one shots
Title: Introspection 26 Aug 2017 7:18 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A lovely chapter thank you so much
Title: Epilogue 25 Aug 2017 2:49 am
Reviewer: woodyt (Signed) [Report This]
    I was unsure of this when I started but I am so glad I kept reading, in every story I have read Snape & Moody have always hated each other, it never would have seemed possible that they would get on but you made it so believable & funny, I just loved it. Thank you.
    p.s. would you please consider talking your muse into finishing unbuttoned as it is one of my all time favorite stories & I would dearly love to see how it progresses & ends. Thank you again
Title: Epilogue 23 Aug 2017 2:06 pm
Reviewer: rosiegirl (Signed) [Report This]
    An excellent tale, thanks for sharing, congrats on finishing!
Title: Epilogue 21 Aug 2017 2:41 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I ended up going back and rereading the story. Really nice job! And I appreciate the excellent grammar and spelling. The characters were all fun and I enjoyed the banter between Snape and Moody. A sequel would be great and I hope you are up for it at some point.

    Author's Response: Thanks!  I tried!  I have an idea for a Voldemort saves Harry fic . . . but who knows.
Title: Introspection 21 Aug 2017 1:51 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    This is so cute! I look forward to reading the epilogue and your other stories!
Title: The Impossible 08 Aug 2017 10:03 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful ending thank you. Is Voldie gone for ever?

    Author's Response: Hmm.  Good question.  For now, I do think, at the very least.  :)
Title: I Want to Try 09 Jul 2017 3:39 am
Reviewer: annagardner11 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love this please update soon
Title: I Want to Try 11 Apr 2017 6:03 pm
Reviewer: PhoenixMalfoy (Signed) [Report This]
    Holy crap this story is amazing, i love that you made dumbledore dark as i really dont like him and have always seen him as a somewhat dark character. I love the interaction between moody and snape and harry.
    Im desperate to see how this story turns out, does dragon harry transform back into human harry, does dumbledore get out of azkaban etc
Title: I Want to Try 07 Jan 2017 7:36 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I wondered when Voldemort/Quirrell would surface. With Harry's problems, the Stone hasn't really come up before this. Looking forward to reading more.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3