Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Holding On
Title: Under Suspicion 13 May 2015 5:28 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    love the plot!!
Title: Under Suspicion 14 Mar 2015 12:46 am
Reviewer: Kai (Signed) [Report This]
    Maybe I've said this before, but this is brilliant. I hope you update soon!
Title: Under Suspicion 29 Aug 2014 8:16 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    more please!!!! :)
Title: Under Suspicion 17 Jun 2014 8:50 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    i hope her family comes to their senses.
Title: Under Suspicion 12 May 2013 2:16 am
Reviewer: rusulka7 (Signed) [Report This]
    Im annoyed at the Weasley's, especially Molly and Arthur. I think they have behaved badly in their reaction to Harry especially since they professed him a surrogate son in the past. This was something BOTH the kids were responsible for, they need to acknowledge this and move on.
    Feel sorry for Ginny, being transplanted from her home though. Looking forward to what comes next!
Title: A Secret Place 02 Feb 2012 11:17 pm
Reviewer: Chicago Myth (Signed) [Report This]
    please update this soon!! I always thought Harry should have gone into quidditch instead of being an auror. :)
Title: A Secret Place 26 Jan 2012 6:26 am
Reviewer: irishchic799 (Signed) [Report This]
    Ohhh, please write some more to this story!!!
Title: A Secret Place 14 Sep 2011 11:05 pm
Reviewer: CarlinPaddy (Signed) [Report This]
    Are you still working on this or have you let it go?

    Author's Response: Still working on it.  I never abandon a story.  I've just been working on my other unfinished stories as well as one that's not even posted yet.  I will finish this one though, just not at the moment.  Sorry!
Title: A Secret Place 25 Jul 2011 2:48 pm
Reviewer: aangmo (Signed) [Report This]
    I love your writing, it flows very naturally. Your stories are great, please keep going.
Title: A Secret Place 15 Jul 2011 5:41 pm
Reviewer: Griffin Raven (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow....I truly can't wait to find out just how Ginny will react to the wishing well? Especially in regards to all those that aided Harry; his father Severus, Draco, Ron, Fred and George!

    But I must go back and re-read the stry "Letting Go", as its been a long time since I read that story

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3