Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Holding On
Title: A Secret Place 02 Feb 2012 11:17 pm
Reviewer: Chicago Myth (Signed) [Report This]
    please update this soon!! I always thought Harry should have gone into quidditch instead of being an auror. :)
Title: A Secret Place 26 Jan 2012 6:26 am
Reviewer: irishchic799 (Signed) [Report This]
    Ohhh, please write some more to this story!!!
Title: A Secret Place 14 Sep 2011 11:05 pm
Reviewer: CarlinPaddy (Signed) [Report This]
    Are you still working on this or have you let it go?

    Author's Response: Still working on it.  I never abandon a story.  I've just been working on my other unfinished stories as well as one that's not even posted yet.  I will finish this one though, just not at the moment.  Sorry!
Title: A Secret Place 25 Jul 2011 2:48 pm
Reviewer: aangmo (Signed) [Report This]
    I love your writing, it flows very naturally. Your stories are great, please keep going.
Title: A Secret Place 15 Jul 2011 5:41 pm
Reviewer: Griffin Raven (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow....I truly can't wait to find out just how Ginny will react to the wishing well? Especially in regards to all those that aided Harry; his father Severus, Draco, Ron, Fred and George!

    But I must go back and re-read the stry "Letting Go", as its been a long time since I read that story
Title: A Secret Place 08 Jun 2011 6:37 pm
Reviewer: Jess4severus (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Just started reading this and love it, I love the idea of Severus as a granddad... Can't wait for more.
Title: A Secret Place 18 May 2011 4:03 am
Reviewer: CheyRainAwesomeness (Signed) [Report This]
    This is awesome and you should totally update soon!
Title: A Secret Place 11 May 2011 7:20 pm
Reviewer: p_stotts (Signed) [Report This]
    Personally, I think Harry would be foolish to consider playing professional quidditch with Voldiewarts still on the loose. Knowing Voldie's leanings toward terrorist tactics, he wouldn't think twice about blowing up a stadium full of people just to get to Harry. How would Harry feel then, feeling responsible for the deaths of countless innocents? Something to think about. Lovely chapter, btw.

    Author's Response: Thanks.  Yeah, these things will be on Harry's mind, but tehre are also other story pieces that haven't come into play yet that would make this possible or impossible.  Thanks for your input!
Title: A Secret Place 10 May 2011 5:40 pm
Reviewer: Whitsnitch91 (Signed) [Report This]
    LOOOOOOOOOOOOVE IT!!!!
    Please, please update soon!
Title: A Secret Place 09 May 2011 12:29 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely fluffy feeling but I don't think that is going to last!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3