Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: The Bathtub, the Bible, and the One Special Time 04 Aug 2019 1:34 am
Reviewer: LoopyLion (Signed) [Report This]
    This was absolutely adorable and little Harry totally has shape wrapped around his finger
Title: The Bathtub, the Bible, and the One Special Time 02 Jul 2016 5:12 pm
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    Could this be any sweeter and yet heart-wrenching at the same time? And to think, if you hadn't come back to P&S I probably would have never found it! Thanks so much for sharing, it was really lovely and believable. You managed to weave stories from the Bible in without it seeming out of place, and I loved it! Severus's was not out of character, and yet managed to be a good parent figure for Harry as well. Thanks for the lovely read!
Title: The Bathtub, the Bible, and the One Special Time 02 Apr 2016 6:04 am
Reviewer: 1reader_1writer (Signed) [Report This]
    Short, but it leaves nothing out. I really like this
Title: The Bathtub, the Bible, and the One Special Time 24 Feb 2014 5:05 pm
Reviewer: Dontgotaclue88 (Signed) [Report This]
    LMAO! So darn sweet! Loved it! :)
Title: The Bathtub, the Bible, and the One Special Time 19 Feb 2014 10:17 pm
Reviewer: JAWorley (Signed) [Report This]
    Great job! Wish there was more, maybe you can write a short story about the events leading up to this? Would be fun to see Harry's life going to classes and visiting Ron as well.
Title: The Bathtub, the Bible, and the One Special Time 19 Aug 2012 5:46 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    A truly lovely story.
Title: The Bathtub, the Bible, and the One Special Time 12 Nov 2011 5:08 am
Reviewer: Ashley McCoy (Signed) [Report This]
    Ok, so I read this fic AT LEAST once a week. It's like an addiction that I can't live without. I have it basically memorized i have read it so much. It is super amazing. And if you wrote a sequel or another chapter or epilogue or something, i would memorize it too!
Title: The Bathtub, the Bible, and the One Special Time 29 Jul 2011 11:07 am
Reviewer: DestinedMommy (Signed) [Report This]
    awwww so so very cute!
Title: The Bathtub, the Bible, and the One Special Time 26 Jun 2011 4:09 pm
Reviewer: sproutchild (Signed) [Report This]
    Gorgeous! Wonderful! Beautiful! *wipes away tears* so perfectly awesomeness!!! I just wanna hug this fic, so sweet - very, very nicely done ^^
Title: The Bathtub, the Bible, and the One Special Time 25 Jun 2011 9:11 pm
Reviewer: swetz (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice! Poppy..lol ^.^

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3