Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Taken 13 Feb 2012 2:40 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    The chapter title reminded me of a similar movie I watched
Title: Nineteen Years Later 29 Aug 2011 1:46 pm
Reviewer: UltramarineQuest (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh sweet!!! I love it.....pity it's over.....gave u a 10!

    Author's Response:

    Thanks for your review and your 10

Title: Nineteen Years Later 28 Aug 2011 7:55 pm
Reviewer: LeeRoy (Signed) [Report This]
    This was a very good story. I especially liked the ending. Great job.
Title: Nineteen Years Later 28 Aug 2011 3:17 am
Reviewer: silver-slytherin65 (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved this fic, really like the ending. I alway love fics where sev is a grandpa to Harry's kids. I can just picture a gray haired snape with a cane helping to send his grandkids off to school. I also always thought that if snape had survived he would have some sort of last effects from the war... Such as needing the cane. Love it :)
Title: Second Chances 27 Aug 2011 8:51 pm
Reviewer: silver-slytherin65 (Signed) [Report This]
    Great update, i want more. One more chapter to go :( i hope there is an epilouge, i love those.
    Will sev make a full recovery? I bet harry will help him and vice versa:-) wonderful fic.
Title: Making Up 26 Aug 2011 7:05 am
Reviewer: silver-slytherin65 (Signed) [Report This]
    Eek, i love this! Harry and sev deserve a happy ending. I sure hope severus and harry are going be ok. I can just picture Severus as a grandaddy :) update soon.
Title: Making Up 24 Aug 2011 2:54 am
Reviewer: twilight1987 (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting turn. Good job. Can't wait to see what else you have in store fot these characters.
Title: The Rescue 23 Aug 2011 5:23 am
Reviewer: Whitsnitch91 (Signed) [Report This]
    Ahhh!!!
    Please update soooooon!
    Great chapter, loved Harry dueling and telling Dobby to take Severus first, so very well captured!
    I can barely wait!
Title: The Trick 09 Aug 2011 8:21 am
Reviewer: Whitsnitch91 (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope Harry will come around soon, I hope he will go looking for her, even if it is only to kill him himself... just make him go find him soon!
Title: The Plan 05 Aug 2011 5:14 am
Reviewer: Hermione (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I hope that Snape gets saved before he's like the Longbottom's. Poor Snape, got to feel sorry for him.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3