Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 1 10 Nov 2015 9:08 pm
Reviewer: asiya halima kone (Anonymous) [Report This]
    please update soon
Title: Chapter 1 21 Mar 2014 6:26 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    ha-ha. that ending was funny. great chapter. i cant wait for more. :)
Title: Chapter 1 29 May 2012 9:06 pm
Reviewer: garfield090684 (Signed) [Report This]
    Great start! Those boys are in BIG trouble!!!
    Write on.
Title: Chapter 1 02 Feb 2012 8:42 am
Reviewer: futrmrssnape (Signed) [Report This]
    DUN DUN DUN!!!! Oh Harry, you should of just said no..... I can't wait to see what Sev does to those boys.
Title: Chapter 1 01 Aug 2011 9:29 am
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    I do love Severus adopts Harry and Draco stories, even more so when they are in trouble! I would defo need longer chapters though :)
Title: Chapter 1 30 Jul 2011 7:43 pm
Reviewer: silver-slytherin65 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love fics like this :)
    Those boys are in for it now lol
Title: Chapter 1 30 Jul 2011 4:33 pm
Reviewer: twilight1987 (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope that you update this soon on either this site or ff.net. I read this chapter ages ago over there lol... Hope to see a new one soon!
Title: Chapter 1 30 Jul 2011 3:04 pm
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    Hmm like it. And I'd love to see the story of how Severus adopted both Harry and Draco. Update soon

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3