Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: The Toad 09 Jan 2018 8:21 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    So sad I had a lump in my throat reading this, the highest praise for a chapter! Thank you so much for an unusual but fantastic story.
Title: Severus' Story 09 Jan 2018 5:58 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very emotional especially the last scene, how long does it take for adults to see the truth about abuse. Thank you for your wonderful story I would love to see more interaction between Severus and the other characters in the story
Title: Dinner With Teddy 09 Jan 2018 5:36 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very intuitive as to how Severus would think and very clever blend of au and cannon. Thank you so much
Title: Bedtime Stories 09 Jan 2018 5:24 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the story and of course having insight into the family life of the Potters. Thank you so much
Title: The Stories You Never Heard About Grandpa Sev 09 Jan 2018 5:14 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it, wondered why you changed the boy's names but you are the author.
Title: Severus' Story 08 Jan 2018 10:14 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww, this was so sweet! And, does Severus know that Harry was under the Cruciatus Curse twice too? It would have disturbed him too, considering Harry was just 14.
Title: Dinner With Teddy 08 Jan 2018 9:55 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Hmm, it is a bit strange and intriguing, I don't know what to say, but Harry's answer, I rank my tea from my nose when I read it.........
Title: Bedtime Stories 08 Jan 2018 9:43 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Even the children are different.....
    Hmm, please tell me that Severus is alive, the way Harry's children talk about it, well, it seems so, but he hasn't appeared once since the start of the story.............
Title: The Stories You Never Heard About Grandpa Sev 08 Jan 2018 9:33 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Oooooh, this is one sweet story. No Voldemort? Anyway, I love it, reading more!!
Title: The Toad 07 Jan 2018 4:02 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Please write more!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3