Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: The Clock On the Wall 16 Jun 2013 4:32 am
Reviewer: Haley (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Well that was very amusing! Great job!
Title: The Clock On the Wall 15 Aug 2012 6:33 pm
Reviewer: garfield090684 (Signed) [Report This]
    Great piece I loved it!!! Write on!
Title: The Clock On the Wall 14 Mar 2012 3:13 pm
Reviewer: Jyllian (Signed) [Report This]
    That was so cute! I could imagine Harry floating and flying around Hogwarts with some flying charm from his mother...write more short stories together, you two. Or even better, do a reprise or a sequel or spin-off, whatever you call it, based on this storY!
Title: The Clock On the Wall 24 Jan 2012 6:43 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I *heart*! Great story! So is the future changed? Maybe a short epilogue to show the future? Please?
Title: The Clock On the Wall 24 Jan 2012 5:21 am
Reviewer: alifromnm (Signed) [Report This]
    Very nice twist on the Christmas Carol, but as another Dickens character said, "Please sir I would like some more!"
Title: The Clock On the Wall 23 Jan 2012 8:00 pm
Reviewer: starangel2106 (Signed) [Report This]
    Haha. That was pretty original. :D
Title: The Clock On the Wall 23 Jan 2012 5:07 pm
Reviewer: autumnamberleaves (Signed) [Report This]
    AWW that was great Wands and Luck! Y'all did a fantastic job! I loved it! :-D A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Title: The Clock On the Wall 23 Jan 2012 12:37 pm
Reviewer: Sita Z (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story! I liked that Lily invented the flying spell and passed it on to Severus. That was a very nice touch.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3