Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Damaged
Title: Chapter 2 24 Feb 2015 8:40 pm
Reviewer: sshpfanfiction (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the premise of this story. I do find Severus, Harry and Draco all to be a little out of character though.

    I do believe that Severus would care for Harry in a situation like this, but I don't necessarily think he would be so willing to take him in initially, nor do I think he'd know how to act around Harry (or any hurt child).

    I also find a Draco Harry friendship to be implausible, especially with Harry being disabled. To be fair though, a lot of people like Draco and I'm not one of those people.

    Anyways, not trying to be overly negative. I do enjoy the premise and the attention to the practical details of Harry's injury. Thanks for writing.
Title: Chapter 8 23 Feb 2015 4:47 am
Reviewer: A Person on the Internet (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Cool! I'd been looking for a story that showed Draco in a more positive light without being slash, 'cause nobody but Voldemort is completely bad. I also like how you portrayed Draco's home situation, which could actually have happened in canon. Liking it so far!
Title: Chapter 24 17 Feb 2015 10:24 pm
Reviewer: ravenhaired88 (Signed) [Report This]
    Yes! So excited to see more.

    Excellent.
Title: Chapter 24 16 Feb 2015 10:22 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great chapter as usual!
Title: Chapter 23 16 Feb 2015 10:12 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Love the family you are creating here. I don't find Harry OC as he is so brave!
Title: Chapter 8 14 Feb 2015 4:15 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm glad to see that, in spite of adopting two 11-year-old boys, Severus as retained his snark. Of course with everything on his shoulders now, it probably did him some good to be able to take out his frustrations on a couple of students.
Title: Chapter 6 14 Feb 2015 3:56 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm glad Minerva was let into the secret about Harry/Evan. She should be a good ally.
Title: Chapter 5 14 Feb 2015 3:46 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    That must have been a long and terrifying day for Harry. At least he has already made friends with Ron and Draco and Severus will be taking care of him. I hope Harry manages to sleep through the night. They don't want him to wake up alone in a strange place.
Title: Chapter 4 14 Feb 2015 3:35 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    So Snape will end up with two little boys. That should be a shock to the staff and students.
Title: Chapter 3 14 Feb 2015 3:21 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    "Severus tried to push his conscience back into the box where it usually lived." What a wonderful sentence. Harry has destroyed any preconceived notions Severus may have held about him. I like your Harry. Even with his injuries, he sounds like a force to be reckoned with. He is already changing Draco.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3