Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For How We Fall
Title: Christmas With Professor Snape 16 Sep 2018 10:05 pm
Reviewer: troubleinanutshell (Signed) [Report This]
    I got oranges in my Christmas stockings too!
    Really good, love the relationship between Harry, his friends, and Snape.
Title: Invictus 21 Oct 2017 5:51 pm
Reviewer: Amandalee1988 (Signed) [Report This]
    This was great. I had trouble putting it down.
Title: Invictus 02 Sep 2016 12:54 am
Reviewer: etherian (Signed) [Report This]
    Fantastic story! It was hard going through all the troubles that Harry, Snape, and Remus, and Harry's friends had to deal with. I really wanted to kill Sirius at the beginning but I am glad that Sirius found a way to redeem himself, to love Harry.
Title: Invictus 22 Sep 2015 8:29 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    This entire story made for a very entertaining read. I like how you showed not only how people can fall, but also how they could pick themselves up again. It was very well depicted and I felt you used said theme to great effect in this tale.

    Nicely done, overall - bravo!
Title: Covered In Skin 22 Sep 2015 6:54 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm glad that of the letters Harry has sent, that Sirius chose to respond to that one and in the manner he did. It's good to see that although he did something horrible, at least now, he does have Harry's well-being at heart.

    Also, Severus appointing Remus as Harry's other godparent makes me very, very happy! ^^
Title: Falling Awake 22 Sep 2015 5:45 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    HE FOUND HIM! Oh, thank Merlin - I was really starting to worry!

    But what happened to him? Is he gonna be okay? Will he remember again? What if he doesn't???? D: D: D:

    Must read more now.
Title: Transformation 22 Sep 2015 2:26 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    OMG, this chapter had me in stitches! I laughed so hard, my side hurt! A pizzly bear! A pizzly bear! OMG! Excuse me while I go giggle some more. Excellently done!
Title: Divided 22 Sep 2015 1:31 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    I have (as you can undoubtedly tell) been reading this story for a bit, mostly while at work - thus, the lack of reviews. Anyhow, just wanted to take a moment to let you know that I'm really enjoying it, so far. Very nicely written, indeed.
Title: Invictus 09 Aug 2015 10:11 pm
Reviewer: Sirena (Signed) [Report This]
    Congratz... it's really a magnificent story.
    I am not sure about sequel, since last two paragraphs really get it all settled and finished, but you are really good author imho so you would probably be able to pull this up.
    Thanks again for amazing story! And I am looking forward for others to be updated ;)
Title: Invictus 05 Aug 2015 6:54 am
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for completing :) loved how this all played out.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3