Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For The Wedding
Title: Chapter 1 18 Oct 2014 5:37 pm
Reviewer: seo (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword....wait there's even more Now what if i told you there was a simple Wordpress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That's right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin
    seo http://www.SeoAnalyticNews.com/
Title: Chapter 4 18 Jul 2013 4:33 am
Reviewer: mrs_snape (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved this story. your are so awesome. keep up the good work. thank you so much for writing this story. :)
Title: Chapter 4 22 May 2012 11:30 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A good chuckle just what I needed thank you
Title: Chapter 1 21 May 2012 2:03 pm
Reviewer: little-sun (Signed) [Report This]
    Funny
Title: Chapter 4 21 May 2012 2:00 pm
Reviewer: HeartStar (Signed) [Report This]
    lol i loved this!!!!!!!!!!!!! i would love a sequil where sev gets mcbride please!
Title: Chapter 4 21 May 2012 12:34 am
Reviewer: hazpotsfan (Signed) [Report This]
    Loool! This made me laugh sooo much! Love how light hearted it is, good job :)
Title: Chapter 4 20 May 2012 8:22 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Great. That was fun!
Title: Chapter 3 20 May 2012 8:14 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    So a good time was had by ALL! Someone won't be quite a happy soon.
Title: Chapter 1 20 May 2012 7:49 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Ooh! Snape in a kilt. What a wonderful thought. Not sure who is in the driving seat here, so I'm off to the next chapter.
Title: Chapter 4 20 May 2012 6:15 pm
Reviewer: Tragedy of Fenwick (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my! What a very cruel thing to do! I wouldn't want to be those boys, right now. Snape could pay them back tenfold, if he wanted to.

    Very well done on this fic, and thank you so much for sharing it with us! =)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3