Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Fireflies from the Heart 17 May 2016 1:52 am
Reviewer: Nemesis Leighton (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Thank you for such a wonderful story. It made me realize a lot of things in life. I never knew that one Severitus type story can make me feel like half of my life just got torn apart. I'm completely devastated and happy at the same time. Thank you for sharing this story. I hope my gratitude can still reach you :)
Title: Fireflies from the Heart 07 Sep 2015 10:27 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely story thank you
Title: Fireflies from the Heart 20 Feb 2015 12:04 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Still wonderful.
Title: Fireflies from the Heart 03 Oct 2014 9:11 am
Reviewer: atiaahmed (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg, this was heartbreakingly beautiful! Loved every second of it. Poor, poor severus, I had wished soo much his Harry had been alive!
Title: Fireflies from the Heart 05 Jul 2014 12:10 am
Reviewer: Lara (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I enjoyed this a lot although I admit my emotions were like a rollercoaster.I cried when Snape's Harry was gone and what he lost,but he could heal and move on from his grief.It was so poignant and striking to me.Definitely one of my all time favourite fics and one that I won't be forgetting about anytime soon.
Title: Fireflies from the Heart 27 Jan 2013 5:16 am
Reviewer: mysinger (Anonymous) [Report This]
    A beautiful story! Thank you.
Title: Fireflies from the Heart 01 Jul 2012 8:32 pm
Reviewer: twilightchicky (Signed) [Report This]
    This was so beautiful! I'm glad that Harry was able to see the real Severus, even if it was after his death. Still makes me sad that Severus was so alone for so very long.
Title: Fireflies from the Heart 22 Jun 2012 8:50 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    That was simply beautiful.
Title: Fireflies from the Heart 10 Jun 2012 3:05 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    AGGHHH. Gonna go have to wash my face now. *sniffles loudly*
Title: Fireflies from the Heart 04 Jun 2012 4:03 am
Reviewer: Bil (Signed) [Report This]
    Very cool. I really liked little Harry and was sad to discover he wasn't 'real'. It was great how you managed to write such a non-canon story and still fit it into canon. Well done!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3