Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Unbuttoned
Title: Sirius Black 17 Aug 2015 6:04 pm
Reviewer: woodyt (Signed) [Report This]
    Please, Please finish this fic
Title: Sirius Black 25 Sep 2014 7:47 am
Reviewer: snarry fan (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Its greaaaaat........
    I want updaaaaaaaaaaate....pleaaaaaaaase
Title: Sirius Black 11 May 2014 8:53 pm
Reviewer: Siksika Kainai (Signed) [Report This]
    Love this story wish you would update soon
Title: Sirius Black 18 Mar 2014 6:36 pm
Reviewer: my_patronus_is_a_dinosaur (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Love this plot - so many exciting elements! I'm hoping you continue this storyline!! wonderfully well written. I love Harry's emotions, Hayden, Snitch, the dragons, Herminone, and Papa!
Title: Sirius Black 29 Jan 2014 2:44 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    It sounds like Sirius is going after Harry. That can't end well. Severus won't allow it and Harry wouldn't leave Snape. Goodness knows what James and Lily will do. I hope you haven't abandoned the story. I really would like to see what happens.

    Author's Response: Not abandoned! Almost finished even.
Title: Maybe Even Love 29 Jan 2014 2:36 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow. Sirius really gave it to the Dursleys. I am kind of glad that he didn't kill Petunia though.
Title: Dragon Around 29 Jan 2014 2:29 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    The issue of Big Blue the dragon is an interesting turn of events. Harry had wanted to help the dragons earlier and it seems like he is heading in that direction. It should help him take his mind off his own problems and focus on something else. And Sirius seems to be getting it from all sides here.
Title: Tell Me . . . 29 Jan 2014 2:18 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm glad that Harry is making progress, both mentally and educationally. And I am enjoying Sirius' adventures among the Slytherins. The girls were right - anyone who insults their captors is an idiot.
Title: Responsibility 29 Jan 2014 2:15 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Sirius has really put both feet in it. He has annoyed Hobbs and Darc and Hadwyn. He may never get out of Slytherin house gain. Lost in the dungeons forever.
Title: [What Feels Like] Part 2 29 Jan 2014 2:09 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Good for Hermione. I'm glad she came to her senses. Now she has to convince Harry and Ron that she is sincere about it. I can see that Hadwyn and Sirius are going to be a fun pair. I'd put my money on Hadwyn besting Sirius though.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3