Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Unexpected
Title: Chapter 7 06 Mar 2019 7:02 pm
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    What a touching, gentle, horrible, hopeful story you have written.
    Bravo. Will you take up the work again?
    Dude,I'm reviewing, you're not writing. in the future, perhaps?
    So sorry to hear about your aunt.
    I hope that life is smiling more at you now.
    May we have another portion, mademoiselle? (Oliver Twist)
Title: Chapter 7 04 Dec 2015 7:16 am
Reviewer: MoiraRClip (Signed) [Report This]
    I am so sad that this is the last chapter!!! This story is captivating and there is so much potential! Please please continue it!!
Title: Chapter 7 30 Jul 2015 1:49 am
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it do you plan on updating or have you abandoned this fic.
Title: Chapter 7 26 Sep 2014 6:35 pm
Reviewer: Lea (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I hope that you will decide to update and finish your story!!!
    It really has potential and ending in a moment when everything should really start is almost a sin.
Title: Chapter 7 25 Sep 2014 11:48 am
Reviewer: snarry fan (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Thanks so much...............its greaaaaaaaaaaaat
Title: Prologue and Chapter 1 25 Sep 2014 8:03 am
Reviewer: snarry fan (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Its greaaaaaaaaat.....
    Keep updating
Title: Chapter 7 04 Jul 2014 3:07 am
Reviewer: The Lonely God With A Box (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw man, you can't stop now!! What happened to your sister making you finish this? Please continue.

    I especially like the dream sequence in this chapter, though I would desperately want to know exactly what Harry was dreaming. Poor boy.
Title: Chapter 7 14 Jun 2013 4:16 am
Reviewer: mrs_snape (Signed) [Report This]
    i feel so bad for draco and harry. i wonder what the rest of the wizading world will say about harry. great story. cant wait for more. :)
Title: Chapter 7 04 Mar 2013 6:41 am
Reviewer: Baghi (Signed) [Report This]
    You are a great author, and have once again gone beyond expectation. Kudos.
Title: Chapter 7 04 Mar 2013 4:12 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely warm chapter thank you

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3