Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Prisoners
Title: Bell Point 31 Jan 2013 2:30 pm
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I'm really enjoying your story and looking forward to the next chapter.

    Author's Response:

    Thanks so much for your review, Mary! Looks like you didn't have long to wait for the next chapter, because today is my update day! Hope you like it. :)

     

Title: Bell Point 27 Jan 2013 5:50 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved Bell Point especially reading about it in winter. Really looking forward to their interaction but we needed these chapters, thank you

    Author's Response: I know I sure loved writing about the beach in the dead of winter! Brrr! Glad you liked it Fmh, and thank you for reviewing!
Title: Bell Point 26 Jan 2013 3:42 pm
Reviewer: the other witch (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Severus. His pride is getting one blow after another.

    Author's Response: Yeah. Things have been going rather badly for him. Thanks for dropping a line.
Title: Bell Point 26 Jan 2013 12:56 am
Reviewer: KimSpiritTalks (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm so glad I gave your story a try. I was a little leary at first, and put it off for a while. I was afraid that a story in which our heroes were permanantly disabled would be too sad, too hard to bear. I'm glad that I read these first three chapters, though, because they're quite good. I like the characterizations and the possibilities. I still hope they'll both return to full health, but I'm coming along for the ride no matter the future. It's too well written and contains too many possibilities to miss.

    Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much for giving it a whirl! I am very glad that you are enjoying the story. I am trying my best to keep it from getting too morose, and there will be a few funny parts to come to add a little contrast. I really appreciate the review  and kind comments!
Title: Bell Point 25 Jan 2013 11:01 am
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    I can't wait until next chapter where they get some interaction. I find myself really hurting for Sev, poor thing. Not to leave Harry out, poor him as well lol

    I don't have much to say this chapter, but next time I will. Good update, you were right it was setting the scene.

    Author's Response: Heck, I feel bad for Severus and I'm writing him. I am glad you enjoyed the update. Thank you for your feedback!
Title: Bell Point 25 Jan 2013 3:35 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm very tired, so I'm sorry this is not a more clever review, but I'm glad that you've updated and I love the way that you're building up to the crux of the story. Well done.

    Can't wait for the next chapter.

    Author's Response: Thanks Pandora! Sorry to hear you're tired. I'm in the same boat, so I totally get the lack of cleverness at the moment I am glad that you are enjoying the build-up, and I always appreciate a  review, bursting with wisdom or not. Hope you catch a few Zs! ;) Cheers.
Title: Bell Point 25 Jan 2013 1:48 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I love the beach so reading this chapter was fun. At least Severus will be making an effort with Harry since he is so young and Harry promised to try to get along with Severus. Now that the stage is set, I'm looking forward to the two of them finally interacting.

    Author's Response: Thanks for your comment! I am glad you enjoyed the beach scene! I rather liked it myself, so it is nice to know that someone shares the same opinion. :)
Title: Bell Point 24 Jan 2013 10:14 pm
Reviewer: hazpotsfan (Signed) [Report This]
    Wooo, SO excited for the next chapter :D I'm really interested to see how Harry's going to act... in the other deaging fics that I've read, Harry hasn't really retained his teenage mind and memories. Also, the fact that he'll still partially have the feelings of a child will make it interesting! Great chapter :)

    Author's Response: I have enjoyed writing Harry in his de-aged form, and there certainly will be a battle between his teenaged side and childish side, so I hope that you enjoy it! Thank you so much for your review. :)
Title: Bell Point 24 Jan 2013 10:04 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    The atmosphere is set nicely now, and you made Severus and Harry's feelings of frustration/despondency real. While both seem willing to try and get along with the other, I'm sure it won't go entirely smoothly. Can't wait for next week!

    Author's Response: Quite right in your assumption, rosina. It will be a bit of a challenge, for sure! I am glad you liked the setting, and the descriptions of Harry's and Severus' frustrations. Thank you for sharing your thoughts!
Title: Bell Point 24 Jan 2013 9:08 pm
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    Can't wait for more :D

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review cara-tanaka! I cannot wait to post more either.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3