Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Prisoners
Title: Thunder Overhead 26 Apr 2013 7:07 am
Reviewer: missny1 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I loved the fort, and this was a chapter that makes you feel all toasty warm and safe, even when the storms are raging. Great chapter.

    Author's Response: I am glad this chapter gave off a feeling of comfort. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed the fort! Thanks for reviewing.
Title: Thunder Overhead 24 Apr 2013 12:18 am
Reviewer: Ashitaka (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Awfully touching! You've just imagined the best situation ever for those endearing characters to evolve together and find a common ground...

    Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words! I am glad you enjoyed the  chapter, Ashitaka!
Title: Thunder Overhead 23 Apr 2013 8:07 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter it brought tears to my eyes! Tsank you so much for an amazing story!

    Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it Fmh! And you are welcome for the story. Thank you for reading it!
Title: Thunder Overhead 22 Apr 2013 3:46 am
Reviewer: fs (Anonymous) [Report This]
    one of my favorites!

    Author's Response: Great to hear!
Title: Thunder Overhead 20 Apr 2013 9:09 am
Reviewer: cckeimig (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it, loved it, loved it! :-)

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Title: Thunder Overhead 20 Apr 2013 7:04 am
Reviewer: June (Anonymous) [Report This]
    What a touching chapter!

    Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thank you for reviewing!
Title: Thunder Overhead 19 Apr 2013 11:21 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent, as always. The 3 of them make a very good team, and it's also becoming quite noticeable how far Snape and Harry have come in that they'll now answer each others questions (to a certain extent anyway)instead of just picking up information by accident.

    Author's Response: Great to hear you're enjoying the story, rosina! Yes, they have come a long way, haven't they? Thank you for the feedback!
Title: Thunder Overhead 19 Apr 2013 7:11 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Squeeeeee!!!! I loved it!!!

    Omg! This story is one of my all-time favourites. I love the progression and the character growth that you've portrayed very realistically, without making it rushed.

    I love little Harry and Hermione acting like a big sister, and Snape acting like a Dad. lol Too cute.

    Okay, can't wait till next week for the next update--hopefully.

    Author's Response: Great to hear your thoughts Pandora! It is good to know you think that the progression and character growth have been realistic. Don't worry, the next chapter should be up on time!
Title: Thunder Overhead 19 Apr 2013 9:01 am
Reviewer: Eszther (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I really liked your forts ... thank you!

    Author's Response: Great to hear from you!
Title: Thunder Overhead 19 Apr 2013 5:09 am
Reviewer: Karis (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Awwww. I love the interactions between Snape, Hermione, and Harry. Awesome chapter!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3