Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 3 06 Mar 2013 10:06 pm
Reviewer: Ann Jinn (Signed) [Report This]
    An interesting twist having Dudley raise the alarm. Love how Anapestic confession was overheard.
Title: Chapter 3 06 Mar 2013 1:14 pm
Reviewer: heartstar (Anonymous) [Report This]
    interesting more please!
Title: Chapter 3 06 Mar 2013 12:59 pm
Reviewer: Phoenix1 (Signed) [Report This]
    What are they going to do about Dudley, with his parents going to jail that would leave Marge and she would be even worst then his parents. By saving his cousin has he dammed himself?
Title: Chapter 3 06 Mar 2013 8:13 am
Reviewer: missny1 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I am so glad Harry is awake and seems to be healing. I can't wait to see what you have in store for the Dursleys.....torture? more torture??? Great chapter.
Title: Chapter 3 06 Mar 2013 4:09 am
Reviewer: Outlawgal (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry is so lucky he is magical with the injuries you gave him. If he was not a wizard he would have been dead a long time ago.
Title: Chapter 2 05 Mar 2013 7:52 am
Reviewer: heartstar (Anonymous) [Report This]
    more please
Title: Chapter 2 05 Mar 2013 7:29 am
Reviewer: Wandacarla (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Wow I can't wait to find out what happens next! Update soon (:
Title: Chapter 1 03 Mar 2013 4:22 pm
Reviewer: Zireael07 (Signed) [Report This]
    I like that Dudley for once does something good. And his spelling is atrocious...

    Author's Response:

    I dictated the letter to my eleven year old niece and asked her to write it as if she was Dudley. Thats what she came up with.

     

Title: Chapter 2 03 Mar 2013 11:15 am
Reviewer: Antigone1Evenstar (Signed) [Report This]
    Not a bad start. I will say that your story would benefit from a beta reader, just to go over some grammar and other technicalities, to give it a more polished and clearer flow.
    Still, I like your idea of Dudley doing something, it isn't seen very often and I would like to see more stories like this. Good start!
Title: Chapter 2 03 Mar 2013 8:57 am
Reviewer: Outlawgal (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry. Severus showing his caring/concern side and Albus shows off his Slytherin. What is this world coming to. :P

    This is very good so far in a sad way (meaning for Harry condition) keep up the good work.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3