Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Skeeter's Sunday Scandal Sheet 12 Nov 2015 8:58 pm
Reviewer: JCJ58 (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story! I hope you update soon. :)
Title: Skeeter's Sunday Scandal Sheet 27 Oct 2015 2:59 pm
Reviewer: Nnjjj (Anonymous) [Report This]
    What a great story! It was well written and original. I can't wait to see what happens next. I hope you update soon.
Title: Skeeter's Sunday Scandal Sheet 19 Jun 2015 2:47 pm
Reviewer: JinxEye (Anonymous) [Report This]
    AGH, why a cliffhanger!? I hate it when that happens! Please update soon! I think you've done a really good job at keeping Snape in character and making Harry's personality and actions believable! That's a mark of a good writer.

    Author's Response:

    Sorry about the cliffy, but sometimes they are unavoidable.  I am writing the next chapter.  I'm glad you I have been keeping Snape in character.  I really do hate those fics that make him a softy the first time Harry does something cute. Harry is a puzzle for me to write, so I'm just basing his actions off they way my son reacted to things.  I'm glad his personality is coming throught.

    Thanks for the review.

Title: Skeeter's Sunday Scandal Sheet 19 Jun 2015 4:53 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    Cliffhanger much? :O please update when you get a chance!

    Author's Response:

    Well, Lucius is a bit of a wild card right now.  We'll see what he does about Snape's obvious change of allegience. Thanks again!

     

Title: Eileen and the Half-Blood Princes 19 Jun 2015 4:50 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    Rita is such a cow! I'm not ashamed to admit that I was really happy when his mom knocked her to the floor!

    Author's Response: Two people in the Potter verse deserved a dire fate along with Voldemort, one was Umbridge, the other was Skeeter.  I really dislike those characters and I was so happy to write Eileen  doing what she did. Thanks for the review.
Title: Blood Wards and Tests 19 Jun 2015 4:46 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    I wish there was someway to make him feel better. Some kind of potion or medicine, it will be sad when the symptoms get worse.

    Author's Response: Thanks again.  We'll see what happens in the future, right now it does look bleak for Severus.
Title: Magic and Wonders 19 Jun 2015 4:45 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    Ha ha ha ha I like Harry's attitude about the magic I'm so glad he wasn't scared.

    Author's Response: Hey, any kid would love all that going on!
Title: Hogwarts 19 Jun 2015 4:44 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    The end part where Severus is holding the Dragon is so sweet, and Harry was such a doll to give it to him for comfort.

    Author's Response: I really wish I could draw well enough to make an picture of Snape with the dragon. Thanks for the review. I'm glad you're enjoying the story.
Title: A Letter from a Lost Love 19 Jun 2015 4:42 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm still loving it so much thank you again, the letter was a nice touch.

    Author's Response: Lily really did have at least a little to apologize for with Severus.  I'm glad you liked the letter.  Thanks again for the review.
Title: A Boy and His Mum 19 Jun 2015 4:41 am
Reviewer: Scorpia (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm really enjoying this so far thank you so much for taking the time to write it!

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review and the kind words. I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3