Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Earthshattering
Title: Chapter 11 08 Jul 2016 12:30 am
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it hopefully one day its continued, so we eventually find out what happens next.
Title: Chapter 11 28 Dec 2015 6:15 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope nobody else dies.
Title: Chapter 11 23 Jun 2015 8:32 am
Reviewer: PharaohsLoyalMagician (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This is a wonderful story. Very intriguing. I am so sad for the amount of lives lost. I completely understand both sides of how the parents like Theodore's are upset and the teachers who know the Founders couldn't have expected for an earth quake of all things to bring down the school. It makes sense that Dumbledore wouldn't with all that is on his mind and the fact that it seemed unlikely due to other possibilities. I feel so sorry for everyone in here. I hope Snape realizes soon he does care for Harry in his own way.
    You're a wonderful author. I really do hope you update soon. You're a brilliant writer and author.
Title: Chapter 11 22 Dec 2014 8:41 am
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it. All the drama and there aren't any many other stories dealing with natural disasters. Are you going to update
Title: Chapter 11 16 Mar 2014 3:03 am
Reviewer: mysinger (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! This is an enthralling story. Sad but very well written.
Title: Chapter 11 02 Nov 2013 12:59 am
Reviewer: xVortex of MemoriesX (Signed) [Report This]
    Ah man. Bad place to cut it off 'cause I really want to see what happens next. But then, I suppose that's how good stories are done; keep the readers in suspense throughout it all. This is getting really, really good and I hope that you update as soon as you possibly can.
Title: Chapter 11 28 Oct 2013 9:29 pm
Reviewer: Biggi (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Please, please, pleeeaaaseee, update soooon! I am waiting to see, what happens next. I hope Harry will recover from those injuries.
Title: Chapter 11 05 Oct 2013 5:53 am
Reviewer: Katrina (Signed) [Report This]
    These last few chapters are great! I'm so sad about Theo dying, and many of the others... What happened to Draco? He was buried under rubble... just like Harry was. Please update soon?
Title: Chapter 11 17 Jul 2013 7:45 pm
Reviewer: Biggi (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Thank you very much for this great story! I am so sad, so many children died, but this is, what really happens in such cases... I hope, Harry will recover from his injuries. Please update soon!

    Best wishes and many thanks for sharing this story with us!
Title: Chapter 11 04 Jun 2013 9:16 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter thank you

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3