Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Collection
Title: Chapter 2 19 Nov 2014 12:06 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very interesting chapter
Title: Chapter 2 17 Nov 2014 3:21 am
Reviewer: bianca_slate (Signed) [Report This]
    Hermione comes through for you as she has always done for Jo (JKR), explaining what the class needs to know.

    I'm impressed that Snape managed to get any kind of warning out at all, damned Dumbledore and his finessing of unbreakable vows.
Title: Chapter 2 15 Nov 2014 8:56 pm
Reviewer: EmeraldLilyGreney (Signed) [Report This]
    I LOVE this story, but could you PLEASE finish Lashing Out too????
Title: Chapter 2 15 Nov 2014 8:48 pm
Reviewer: EmeraldLilyGreney (Signed) [Report This]
    I LOVE this story, but could you PLEASE finish Lashing Out too????
Title: Chapter 2 15 Nov 2014 3:46 pm
Reviewer: EmeraldLilyGreney (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the plot, can't wait to see what will happen next!!!!
Title: Chapter 2 15 Nov 2014 2:36 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow. I did not expect Snape to give a talk like that! But it is good that he did. But is it enough? Maybe not. Great update! Scary situation!
Title: Chapter 2 15 Nov 2014 8:39 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Ron is really naive.
Title: Chapter 2 15 Nov 2014 6:11 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    At least Snape brought up his concerns as best he could. Trust Hermione to point out the sexual assault angle instead of dancing around the issue. I'm interested in finding out if that is what Snape is concerned about or if it is something else.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3