Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Collection
Title: Chapter 3 10 Feb 2015 2:10 pm
Reviewer: The Lonely God With A Box (Signed) [Report This]
    I never thought about the potential Slughorn had as an abusive teacher. Which is actually strange, because I had a teacher once who reminded me of Slughorn to the point of me calling him that (when we weren't in class) and I felt uncomfortable around him. He never did or said anything specific; just I really didn't like him, and in that way. I'm surprised I never translated it to Slughorn as well. It's setting up brilliantly, and on to the next chapter!
Title: Chapter 3 01 Dec 2014 12:05 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a
    Great chapter
Title: Chapter 3 25 Nov 2014 8:13 am
Reviewer: bianca_slate (Signed) [Report This]
    Whoo! Scary Slughorn, comparing Harry to a young Severus, just because he's cheating by using his former teacher's annotated text book.
    If Slughorn is indicating his intent to do harm, he's touting to the wrong person.
    You know, Sluggy seems not to know WHY Severus hates him. I wonder if it's feigned to protect his image, or if the truth is even more complicated than it seems at first glance.
Title: Chapter 3 24 Nov 2014 6:48 pm
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    You are killing me with suspense. Well written! I can't wait for more.
Title: Chapter 3 24 Nov 2014 8:39 am
Reviewer: greencat (Signed) [Report This]
    So far interesting.
    DUMBledore should get sacked.
Title: Chapter 3 24 Nov 2014 6:33 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    i hope you castrate slughorn snape.
Title: Chapter 3 24 Nov 2014 6:25 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Severus is in an awkward position. The students view him as the bad guy rather than Slughorn. This is an interesting story line and one I haven't seen before. I'm looking forward to where it goes.
Title: Chapter 3 24 Nov 2014 4:54 am
Reviewer: Lili (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3