Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Collection
Title: Chapter 4 23 May 2015 2:23 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    great job on writing this horrible topic!! update soon!!
Title: Chapter 4 28 Feb 2015 9:53 am
Reviewer: Maya (Signed) [Report This]
    Update soon I'm begging you
Title: Chapter 4 10 Feb 2015 2:16 pm
Reviewer: The Lonely God With A Box (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, poor Harry. :( Is Slughorn going to obliviate him? I suspect not, because he didn't obliviate Severus. But Harry's bright, he's going to start putting the pieces together and figure that Snape knows something, and I bet Harry will go to Snape the next day about it. Update soon!
Title: Chapter 4 10 Feb 2015 2:17 am
Reviewer: Perry (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm interested to see how Snape and Harry's relationship develops and how Harry deals with everything.
    Nice job!
Title: Chapter 4 03 Jan 2015 10:03 pm
Reviewer: atiaahmed (Signed) [Report This]
    Hi! Very cool beginning. You jump into the action right away, which is good, I don't like to wait for things to actually happen. And I'm in suspense to what is going to happen now - will Harry tell someone, will he remember? What will Snape do? Is that the end of Slughorn, because that would leave them short of a potions master.
    I have to say I liked the premise extremely! That Slughorn is a perverted old man and the way you intentionally misinterpreted 'to collect' in this context - great summary and idea!
Title: Chapter 4 01 Jan 2015 7:45 pm
Reviewer: Anna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This story is really great!! Looking forward to much more!
Title: Chapter 4 28 Dec 2014 11:36 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    An upsetting chapter but well written and thanks for the warnings
Title: Chapter 4 28 Dec 2014 7:30 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Please write more. I hope Severus will be able to help Harry cope.
Title: Chapter 4 27 Dec 2014 8:17 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Creepy man! Wow. You did very well introducing the situation and Harry's feelings without going into details of what happened. That is a hard thing to do. It makes sense that Harry reminds Slughorn of Snape. Harry is using his notes after all. Poor Severus. Poor Harry! I really hope that Snape is patrolling the corridors or looking for Harry!

    Thanks so much for the update!
Title: Chapter 4 25 Dec 2014 7:36 pm
Reviewer: EmeraldLilyGreney (Signed) [Report This]
    I like how it's going so far, please update soon!!!!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3