Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Collection
Title: Chapter 6 10 Jul 2015 9:31 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very sensitively written thank you
Title: Chapter 6 16 Jun 2015 4:14 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great chapter
Title: Chapter 6 13 Jun 2015 9:09 pm
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow!!!


    Historia tenebrosa, pero esta muy interesante,


    espero que actualices pronto,

    wow!!1
Title: Chapter 6 12 Jun 2015 8:18 pm
Reviewer: Guest (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oh, poor Harry. I hope Severus notices soon and helps him. And someone needs to kick Slughorn so hard, he'll have NO ability to do something like that again. Thanks for the excellent writing! I hope you update really, really soon! :)
Title: Chapter 6 08 Jun 2015 9:07 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    It's a shame Severus can't harm Slughorn on the sly.... Thank for updating!!
Title: Chapter 6 08 Jun 2015 6:26 pm
Reviewer: Anna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Heartbreakingly fantastic! Please update soon!
Title: Chapter 6 08 Jun 2015 11:51 am
Reviewer: BlueWater5 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Hopefully Snape will notice something is off before breakfast ends.
Title: Chapter 6 08 Jun 2015 10:12 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow, so intense! Snape is ready to defend the students at the first sign of something being wrong. I love that! Poor Harry, what a mess he's in, he really needs help. I am sure Snape will notice his "off" behavior soon, and Hermione may put together the pieces, she is really observant and smart. I hope Dumbledore gets what is coming to him. Thanks so much for the updates!!!! Getting two so quickly is awesome. I am loving the story. Please update when you can!
Title: Chapter 6 08 Jun 2015 5:09 am
Reviewer: severusphoenix (Signed) [Report This]
    You've made me really hate Dumbledore here, not that that is very difficult. It doesn't seem far-fetched that Albus would sacrifice a student for information or to gain an ally, even if the student is molested ... even if its Harry. After all, Harry is going to be sacrificed anyway.
    Hope Severus is able to help soon. Harry should realize he's a natural ally. It would be nice if the just leave Hogwarts altogether and laugh at Albus from the Caribbean on Sirius' old island or some other nice relaxing place.
Title: Chapter 6 08 Jun 2015 4:07 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Kill Slughorn Snape!!!! Pretty please with a potions on top!!!!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3