Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Collection
Title: Chapter 7 16 Jul 2015 7:30 am
Reviewer: TheReapersDaughter (Signed) [Report This]
    please continue
Title: Chapter 7 12 Jul 2015 4:08 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    glad hermione and neville noticed something wrong with harry! doing a great job tackling this sensitive topic!
Title: Chapter 7 10 Jul 2015 9:45 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great chapter. You are handling difficult material in a very sensitive way.
Title: Chapter 7 09 Jul 2015 2:56 am
Reviewer: Guest (Anonymous) [Report This]
    The build up is done so well. Slow going, but it's realistic. The only hard part is waiting for new chapters! XD Haha! I hope you update soon. Keep up the great writing!
Title: Chapter 7 08 Jul 2015 4:07 pm
Reviewer: Anna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I am so happy to see a new chapter! Its fantastic, very intense. I would have thought it to be Hermione following Harry not Neville... Looking forward to more!
Title: Chapter 7 07 Jul 2015 7:50 am
Reviewer: bianca (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Awesome story! I wonder who is going to get the truth out of Harry first....
Title: Chapter 7 06 Jul 2015 10:51 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    If Harry is that jumpy, it's just a matter of time before the teachers start to notice. Or one of the students goes to them with concerns about Harry. Snape is already watching so it won't take long for him to piece it together.
Title: Chapter 7 06 Jul 2015 11:59 am
Reviewer: The Lonely God With A Box (Signed) [Report This]
    And so, as Harry's problems are of a very sensitive nature, naturally, it won't take long and the whole school will know. I doubt even Snape, with all his decorum, would be able to keep this hidden for long. Harry would tip his own hand before Snape ever had a chance to tip his.
    I wonder what Draco's reaction will be, when he finds out?
Title: Chapter 7 06 Jul 2015 9:48 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Woah! Harry's behavior is very worrisome. If Neville noticed, surely Ron, Hermione, and the rest of the teachers may notice that something is seriously wrong. That and the fact that Harry acts the worse in Potions should be a dead give away to Snape! So much anxiety in this chapter, it's making me anxious too for Harry. I really hope that something brings Snape's attention to Harry - Snape's already had nightmares of what happened to Harry so Snape does fear this happening and may guess subconsciously what happened. Has Dumbledore noticed? Great chapter, thanks so much for the update! I can't wait for the next chapter to see what happens next. Please update when you can!
Title: Chapter 7 06 Jul 2015 4:39 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh Harry. I wish I could jump through the screen and kick Slughorn's ass for you.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3