Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Walking On Air
Title: Walking On Air 01 Mar 2016 7:25 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    This story made me cry. I know how it feel slike to be slowly losing yourself. I could really appreciate your story. Thank you
Title: Walking On Air 28 Aug 2015 3:36 am
Reviewer: savemyunicornclarence (Signed) [Report This]
    This was beautiful in the way you dealt with Harry's issues. Delicate and slightly unnerving to read. I continued for it was like reading poetry -- it was like how I write, but much better (as in a lot). I am not good with dialogue. Beautiful. A lovely read.

    Author's Response: i'm so glad that you liked it, oh my goodness!! thank you so much for commenting- you made my day :)
Title: Walking On Air 18 Aug 2015 10:15 pm
Reviewer: xharrysnapex (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Wow. This was fantastic.

    Author's Response: aw, thank you for commenting! i'm glad you liked it!
Title: Walking On Air 06 Aug 2015 9:07 pm
Reviewer: Severus :) (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Fantastic story; amazing job.
Title: Walking On Air 28 Jul 2015 4:55 pm
Reviewer: alexander (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Thank you for this powerful and well written story!

    Author's Response: No, thank you for reviewing :3 I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Title: Walking On Air 27 Jul 2015 7:26 pm
Reviewer: xBambix (Signed) [Report This]
    Best thing I've read in so long. Beautifully written!

    Author's Response: Oh my, thank you so much! Your review literally made my day :3
Title: Walking On Air 26 Jul 2015 7:33 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very thoughtful and well written thank you

    Author's Response: No, thank you for commenting!
Title: Walking On Air 25 Jul 2015 6:40 am
Reviewer: ... (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I wanted to say thank you for such a beautiful story. When I get depressed, I turn to words to forget the pain, but it's hard finding a good read. Your story made me shed a few tears, and I was able to forget some of the pain. Thank you.

    Author's Response:

    I do the same thing as you- I turn to stories, often ones about my favorite characters from books/movies. 

    I'm sorry you cried, though!!

    Thank you so much for commenting. I'm glad my story was able to help someone :) 

Title: Walking On Air 24 Jul 2015 4:29 pm
Reviewer: harrypotterxx (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my God, this was fantastic. Absolutely great!! Sad, but beautiful. Thank you for writing it.

    Author's Response: Thank you for commenting! I'm really super duper glad you enjoyed it xD
Title: Walking On Air 24 Jul 2015 1:01 am
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    This was beautiful in the most terrifying of ways. Beautiful because of the words. Terrifying because of the ideas conveyed. I get it. Thanks!

    Author's Response:

    Oh goodness, thank you! I'm so glad you liked it :) 


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3