Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For What's Left Behind
Title: The Memories We Bare 13 Mar 2017 9:39 pm
Reviewer: jaybird013 (Signed) [Report This]
    Not usually a fan of Snape being Harry's biological father but this is how you do it.
Title: The Memories We Bare 02 Jan 2016 9:44 pm
Reviewer: Andrea (Anonymous) [Report This]
    That was a great story! Very well written and it would be great to see a one shot sequel following up on these two :)
Title: The Memories We Bare 18 Dec 2015 7:36 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    Very intriguing look at Stockholm Syndrome,and a unique alternate upbringing for Severus with Tobias not being a Muggle. An enjoyable read.
Title: The Memories We Bare 05 Nov 2015 12:04 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Absolutely fantastic one-shot! Seriously intense! What a messed up background, but I appreciated how Harry can understand where Snape comes from now. Wow. Fantastic.
Title: The Memories We Bare 06 Oct 2015 1:28 am
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    This was dark, but I'm glad it had a good ending
Title: The Memories We Bare 21 Sep 2015 5:37 am
Reviewer: trust severus spy (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting scenario. It seems a little too tidy a tale, but then you were responding to a challenge (and that with a time limit). Pretty good job; thanks for writing it.

    Author's Response: Thanks for your review.  I would love to have suggestions on how to make it less 'tidy'.  I always appreciate feedback as I am always looking to improve.
Title: The Memories We Bare 08 Sep 2015 10:46 pm
Reviewer: Magykrider (Signed) [Report This]
    This was an interesting story. So original. I loved it.
Title: The Memories We Bare 06 Sep 2015 4:03 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    You made a good job of achieving the feel you were after for the story. Nice work.
Title: The Memories We Bare 06 Sep 2015 5:02 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it!!!! :)
Title: The Memories We Bare 06 Sep 2015 12:57 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, poor Harry. Glad though that Snape got him away.

    I loved the way that Snape found out that Harry was his son.

    Would love to read more about their lives together, maybe some day.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3