Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Allhallowtide
Title: Chapter 6 02 May 2017 4:27 am
Reviewer: chrmisha (Signed) [Report This]
    I love love love your writing! Keep it up!

    Author's Response: Awwww - thanks Chrmisha! <3 I'll certainly try. 
Title: Chapter 6 16 Jan 2017 12:28 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    This was awesome! And terrifying.

    And kind of adorable.

    Author's Response: The best of all worlds, then. :P Thank you, so much. I'm glad you enjoyed the tale!
Title: Chapter 3 16 Jan 2017 12:15 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    This is creepy!!
Title: Chapter 6 15 Jan 2017 12:56 am
Reviewer: Amandalee1988 (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg that was awesome!!

    Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. ^^
Title: Chapter 6 28 Sep 2016 8:18 am
Reviewer: etherian (Signed) [Report This]
    OMG!! This was sooooo cool! My favourite scene was Severus' rant to Albus. That was so soul-satisfying.

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much! I had a lot of fun with this story, all around. Which... I suppose I ought to have a had a tad bit less "fun" in the writing of it, but... well. I never claimed to be nice to characters, lol.

    I'm glad you enjoyed the story. Thanks for the R&R!

Title: Chapter 6 10 Dec 2015 9:13 am
Reviewer: MoiraRClip (Signed) [Report This]
    Unique and descriptive! Cool ideas. :)

    Author's Response: Thank you!
Title: Chapter 6 19 Nov 2015 3:16 am
Reviewer: Victoire (Signed) [Report This]
    Hah, first thing is that I didn't know what is Allhallowtide and when Hermione began to explain it but never finished her explanation, I had to go and check in the Internet what is that :D

    Quite a nice story with an interesting plot, although I do second Professor Snape in thinking that letting ghosts into Hogwarts wasn't really clever on Headmaster's side, especially with one child being dead -- although I expected a bit more reaction about that death as well... It's nice that Harry helped Snape in fighting his demon though... I only hope Severus will help him in that as well.

    Author's Response:

    I tried to get most of the explanation in there, but the characters got distracted. :P Also, there was definitely more reaction to Colin's death than I ended up showing. I just wanted to be sure to focus primarily on Snape and Harry, as well as the whole Tobias thing.  

    Thanks for the R&R! 

Title: Chapter 6 06 Nov 2015 7:25 pm
Reviewer: Twonky (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow. Quite a good way to get Harry and Severus to see the truth about each other.

    Author's Response: I thought so! Thanks. ^^
Title: Chapter 6 05 Nov 2015 9:13 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    That was a proper Halloween story, nicely scary and creepy. I may be reading it a few days late, but I'm still glad its too early for bed yet! Well done.

    Author's Response: Thanks, Rosina! I'm glad you enjoyed it. ^^ (and glad you were able to do so during the day - I kept reading bits of it to my poor bestie after dark :P)
Title: Chapter 3 05 Nov 2015 8:51 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Eek - now its getting nasty.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3