Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Determination 25 Sep 2016 9:43 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    like harriet's birthday gift from her father!! glad that girls have a good time together.....
Title: Determination 22 Sep 2016 2:28 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Man are you lucky Vicky. My dad would have taken a belt to my ass no questions asked.
Title: Determination 21 Sep 2016 5:22 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely warm fuzzy chapter
Title: Determination 18 Sep 2016 4:59 pm
Reviewer: nnjjj (Signed) [Report This]
    A lovely chapter! You write the conflicting emotions so well. I really liked the part from Victoria about Snape having had enough when she started sniffing. I look forward to the struggeling road ahead.
Title: Determination 18 Sep 2016 1:07 am
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    Yes! I love it!
Title: Determination 17 Sep 2016 9:27 pm
Reviewer: Dark Inu Fan (Signed) [Report This]
    The fun part about being a girl, is that you can wear practically any length without many people kicking up a fuss. Victoria should at least try growing her hair out and if she doesn't like it, it's very easy to get it cut and styled how she would like it. Now that she doesn't have to deal with Petunia's hack/shave jobs.

    Author's Response: Perhaps she might but of course it takes time :)
Title: Storms on the horizon 12 Sep 2016 7:09 pm
Reviewer: nnjjj (Signed) [Report This]
    I was surprised to see this update. I must have somehow missed it and didn't catch it until I read your other story. Sorry for not being able to review the previous few chapters. I read them when they were posted but have not been feeling well so this will be a joint review. You do a great job as always and I have enjoyed the updates.
    I was a bit disappointed in Victoria 2 chapters back when she choose to sneak out, go to the headmaster and then lie to Snape about it. I thought she was pretty rude and wouldn't be too undeserving of a smack or 2 to the backside. Then I was so happy when they somewhat reconciled in the next chapter. It was so sweet. This chapter was great too. I am almost hoping that she will get a glimpse at what a real family is and how they treat and respect each other and come back a little apologetic to Snape regarding her previous behavior. Great job!
Title: Storms on the horizon 10 Sep 2016 8:33 pm
Reviewer: Dark Inu Fan (Signed) [Report This]
    Severus may have thought it obvious, but there is just so much of a communication gap between the two of them that his 'present' of visiting her friend's family was lost in the void. Still, a card or a note even would have been welcome. At least otherwise, she's having fun at the Grangers.
Title: Storms on the horizon 10 Sep 2016 2:30 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm so sorry to hear you are ill. I hope you get better soon.
    Loved the chapter and Harry getting a normal birthday for once. Please kick Severus into doing something for her soon.
Title: Victoria 10 Sep 2016 2:16 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Somehow I missed this lovely angsty chapter! Thank you so much!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3