Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Solitary Existence 02 Sep 2017 7:56 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great to have an update, poor Victoria she is getting it on all sides thank you for your story
Title: Solitary Existence 31 Aug 2017 11:15 pm
Reviewer: Miranda (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you!!!!
Title: Solitary Existence 29 Aug 2017 5:52 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I say you make sure Slytherin looses the house cup.
Title: Resorting To Resorting 14 Aug 2017 7:07 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    What an ending- so victoria ended in syntherin house! looking forward see how this played out!! great scene in the common room, & private with severus & victoria!! Wonderful job!!
Title: Resorting To Resorting 14 Aug 2017 7:07 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    What an ending- so victoria ended in syntherin house! looking forward see how this played out!! great scene in the common room, & private with severus & victoria!! Wonderful job!!
Title: Resorting To Resorting 06 Jun 2017 8:26 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very intense chapter thank you.
    I wonder if you could follow the usual idea and change line when the speaker changes as this helps with the flow of your story. Thank you for your creative story

    Author's Response: I can I just don't do it while I actually write it - just writingout a block. Then i make sections just before posting and i guess i wanted these out quickly ^_^
Title: Breeze blowing 06 Jun 2017 7:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    So sorry you have been ill, lovely to have an update on the story can't wait to see how the feast goes and the Slytherin reaction!
Title: Resorting To Resorting 04 Jun 2017 12:01 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Keep fighting Victoria!!!! Don't let them think they win!!!! GO GO GRYFFINDORE!!!!
Title: Resorting To Resorting 02 Jun 2017 9:37 pm
Reviewer: nnjjj (Signed) [Report This]
    So nice to see another chapter! I'm glad that Victoria got sorted into slytherin. Hopefully it will create some opportunity for her to (reluctantly) get closer to her father.
    You had the emotions spot on in this chapter-the pre-teen Victoria and surly, yet trying to be patient Severus. Your characters are just so great, and the development is realistic. Love the whole story.--oh and I really liked that you briefly mentioned Madam Pomfrey. It tied in well with the beginning of the story and the whole situation Victoria found herself in.
Title: Resorting To Resorting 02 Jun 2017 2:00 am
Reviewer: Miranda (Signed) [Report This]
    thanks Livia!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3