Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: The Duel 03 Mar 2018 6:41 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Malfoys a coward.
Title: The Duel 26 Feb 2018 7:21 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm very torn, I'd like her to stay as that way we get more of her and Severus but it would be good to see her winning over the Slytherins!
Title: The Duel 23 Feb 2018 3:44 am
Reviewer: Miranda (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh Livia! This is one of the best fanfictions that I have read!!! Thank youuu!
Title: The Duel 23 Feb 2018 2:53 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Very cool story. Maybe Victoria accidentally falls asleep due to her rocking and Sev finds her?
Title: The Duel 19 Feb 2018 7:52 pm
Reviewer: Kyralian (Signed) [Report This]
    i'm glad you updated! i love Victoria, and Snape is just clueless! when will he realise that he just told his child that he doesn't want her? idiot!
Title: Solitary Existence 17 Feb 2018 4:23 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    great see another chapie!! haven't been in the site, in a forever... happy see this, like the interact between draco & victoria and the other... hope your day is going great!!
Title: Solitary Existence 02 Sep 2017 7:56 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great to have an update, poor Victoria she is getting it on all sides thank you for your story
Title: Solitary Existence 31 Aug 2017 11:15 pm
Reviewer: Miranda (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you!!!!
Title: Solitary Existence 29 Aug 2017 5:52 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I say you make sure Slytherin looses the house cup.
Title: Resorting To Resorting 14 Aug 2017 7:07 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    What an ending- so victoria ended in syntherin house! looking forward see how this played out!! great scene in the common room, & private with severus & victoria!! Wonderful job!!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3