Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 3 26 Mar 2016 8:53 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    great scene between albus/severus!! he such a caring father figure to severus!! love it!! hope to read what happen next..
Title: Chapter 3 26 Mar 2016 4:24 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh next chapter is going to be oh so good! Great chapter! I love that we get to see Sev's human emotions.

    Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so glad that you like it. I hope you do like the next chapter. :D
Title: Chapter 3 26 Mar 2016 2:53 pm
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the father and son dynamic between albus and the boys
Title: Chapter 2 20 Mar 2016 6:34 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    Glad Poppy told remus off about his comment to his brother!! Like the plot!!

    Author's Response: yeah. couldn't have Remus saying that about his brother. :D Thanks so much. :D I'm glad that you liked it. I should have the next chapter posted soon. It is with my beta now.  :D
Title: Chapter 2 14 Mar 2016 7:30 pm
Reviewer: Slytherin_Serpent (Signed) [Report This]
    Interested

    Author's Response: I'm glad that you are. :D Thank  you so much. :D
Title: Chapter 2 14 Mar 2016 5:10 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry and Severus.
Title: Chapter 2 14 Mar 2016 4:19 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Hmmm... This should be interesting. I'm glad Poppy killed Remus' holier than thou attitude.

    Author's Response: Thanks. :D  Yeah, I couldn't have Remus doing that.
Title: Chapter 2 14 Mar 2016 4:17 am
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    Whoop! Thanks for the update! Loving the gist so far

    Author's Response: Thanks so much. ;D I'n glad that you liked it.
Title: Chapter 1 07 Mar 2016 9:45 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Your welcome. :)
Title: Chapter 1 07 Mar 2016 10:24 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Woah! Great start! So what becomes of Harry now? I hope that Snape has enough control to stop before he kills Harry!

    Author's Response: oh wow. Thank you. :D I'm glad that you liked the beginning. It means the world to me that you are enjoying it.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3