Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Tight Spaces
Title: Tight Spaces 04 Dec 2018 5:53 am
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    This was so sweet. I loved Harry's easy interaction with Little Snape. :-)
Title: Tight Spaces 10 Dec 2016 5:48 pm
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story! It would be wonderful to have a sequel where Snape is returned to normal and retains memories of their conversation and acts Snape-ish at first but eventually helps Harry.
Title: Tight Spaces 29 Jun 2016 4:35 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww, so sweet. Of course Harry would find him. Once Snape is reaged, will he remember their conversation? Nice story, thanks for writing and sharing it. :)

    Author's Response:

    Honestly, it's up to you as the reader to decide if he remembers or not, since I have no plans to write more. Though, I do prefer the idea of him not, myself, if only for the tension it will create between them.

     

    Thanks for the comment! 

Title: Tight Spaces 29 Jun 2016 4:05 am
Reviewer: kncrowder88 (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this. A great story to leave as is or continue and see what happens when Snape's back to normal.

    Author's Response:

    I'm glad you liked it.

    Thanks for the comment :) 

Title: Tight Spaces 21 Jun 2016 7:43 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely story thank you so much, I wish there was chapter.

    Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

    Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it :)
Title: Tight Spaces 20 Jun 2016 3:39 am
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    I remember this story from ffn! I loved it! Will there be a sequel?

    Author's Response:

    Honestly, I don't think so. It's been years since I actually wrote this and I've never felt any serious inspiration for one. 

    Thank you for the review :) 

Title: Tight Spaces 20 Jun 2016 2:54 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Very cute!

    Author's Response: Thank you :)
Title: Tight Spaces 20 Jun 2016 2:37 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I liked the interaction between little Snape and Harry. They both learned some things they hadn't known about the other. I wonder if Severus will keep those memories when he is deaged?

    Author's Response:

    I've considered that myself. While I want to say yes, just because it seems like the nicer route for both, I much more enjoy the idea that Severus doesn't. Then, what he knows is all second-hand from everyone but Harry, because he's too stubborn to ask, and Harry won't just tell him because he's sure Severus must know since he'd be more of an ass to him than usual to remind Harry he's not that scared little kid anymore and Harry would take it to mean he doesn't want to discuss their little bonding moment.

     Though, I leave the decision up to you as the reader, honestly :)

     Thanks for the review! 


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3