Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Where You Belong
Title: Chapter 3 24 Oct 2016 8:11 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great answer to the challenge I loved the ending and think Hufflepuff would be a good choice.
Title: Chapter 2 24 Oct 2016 7:56 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it great fun and all three are IC and Severus of course, thank you so much
Title: Chapter 3 24 Oct 2016 6:57 pm
Reviewer: nnjjj (Signed) [Report This]
    What a great story! You have me wishing for more. I like that you leave us hanging instead of telling us which house Harry ended up in.
    With all the competitions the story did feel a little hunger game inspired, but that is not a bad thing. It's actually an interesting twist. I wasn't a fan of that many kids getting seriously during the test, but that's just my personal preference. Excellent job!
Title: Chapter 2 24 Oct 2016 6:53 pm
Reviewer: nnjjj (Signed) [Report This]
    I absolutely loved this. Great job! Your characterisation of Snape is spot on. I wish there were more works with him like that because you nailed it.
Title: Chapter 3 23 Oct 2016 2:46 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I think that he will be in Hufflepuff. Are you going to be doing a sequel?

    Author's Response: I never thought about it, but I don't suppose it's not out of the question. We'll just have to see =D  
Title: Chapter 2 22 Oct 2016 1:38 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Noo!!!! Harry!!!!


    Soo. What happens to those who don't make it. They bought all this stuff for classes and if they don't make it then it's all a waist. And what of the muggle raised kids? They get their hopes up and then if they don't pass they get them crushed. Look at Harry. He's abused and if he doesn't pass he has to go back to them. If I was one of the kids who didn't pass i'd say fuck you all I'll find somewhere else to go to school. That and i'd make them reimburse me all of the money that I had to pay for the school supplies that I wouldn't even get to use.

    Author's Response: The ones who dont make it will be answered in the final chapter, dont worry. And I'm not as cruel as to make them waste their money like that. I thought of a solution, which ties in to the pass/fail question. =)
Title: Chapter 1 19 Sep 2016 3:17 pm
Reviewer: suzn18 (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow, this looks great! I hope you will update the other 2 chapters soon!
Title: Chapter 1 21 Jun 2016 7:22 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very different but very good please continue the story!
Title: Chapter 1 20 Jun 2016 4:33 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    You can do it Harry!!!!
Title: Chapter 1 20 Jun 2016 3:48 am
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    I liked it, it almost has the feel of Hunger Games to it and questions the morality of whether children should be judged in that way, but it also brings up the point if the teachers are doing it to make sure those who make it will be so they survive

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3