Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 6 20 Jun 2020 2:17 pm
Reviewer: marzipan77 (Signed) [Report This]
    Abrupt but good ending. Severus orders Harry better and Harry obeys.
Title: Chapter 5 20 Jun 2020 2:09 pm
Reviewer: marzipan77 (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting explanation for the resurrections!! I only wish it could have been incorporated into the story, perhaps a few chapters from D or S's perspective, instead of dumped on the reader. I'm glad Harry is doing art therapy.
Title: Chapter 4 20 Jun 2020 2:01 pm
Reviewer: marzipan77 (Signed) [Report This]
    Well, she's not changed. No surprise there. I do with Harry would get well and begin to stand on his own. Whatever this weird spell is that makes him pass out can't be treated at all? Sad to see him like this.
Title: Chapter 3 20 Jun 2020 1:52 pm
Reviewer: marzipan77 (Signed) [Report This]
    Ouch. Well, any meeting with Petunia couldn't end will, could it?
Title: Chapter 2 20 Jun 2020 1:48 pm
Reviewer: marzipan77 (Signed) [Report This]
    You've raised the tension of the aftermath considerably! Terrific beginning!
Title: Chapter 6 01 Mar 2017 8:03 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    I really liked this tale. How Harry's trauma manifested itself was very interesting and true to his character - I love how he came to start dealing with it. He was long overdue for that, poor child. Snape and how he's taking to his second chance was also most gratifying. Well writ!
Title: Chapter 6 06 Jul 2016 12:48 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the story and have been wishing for more throughout this chapter! Thank you for writing it and for a sequel can't wait!

    Author's Response:

    I’m so glad that you liked it! I’m writing at the sequel every day and quite enjoying myself. Since summer is the best time for me to write, I am confident that I will be able to complete the story before the end of the holidays.

Title: Chapter 5 06 Jul 2016 12:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely gentle healing chapter thank you
Title: Chapter 4 05 Jul 2016 9:58 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    You are very IC with her character thank you a great chapter
Title: Chapter 3 05 Jul 2016 9:30 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very well done love the ending typical Petunia, thank you.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3