Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Epilogue 02 Mar 2017 8:24 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    I really liked this piece, as well. It made for a very satisfying follow up to the first tale. Bravo.
Title: Epilogue 05 Jan 2017 9:27 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for writing such a wonderful story and of course the first in the series. I hope you will return to fan fiction sometime and in the meantime have a good break
Title: Epilogue 03 Jan 2017 9:40 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww, yay. :) A happy ending. Fantastic. I'm so glad everything worked out the way it was meant to. Very uplifting. Thank you so much for writing and sharing this story. :)
Title: Epilogue 02 Jan 2017 10:27 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice ending. I'm glad that the tree have reconciled and, it sounds like they may become a family of sorts.

    Thanks for all the wonderful stories you have shared with us. I hope you enjoy your literary break and will return renewed to continue your writing.
Title: Chapter 6 02 Jan 2017 9:55 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    That was a moving chapter. I felt for poor Severus. He is an introvert who wants to be an extrovert, something that was shoved at me during my school years. Teachers hated that I would rather read sometimes than join my fellow students during recess. Forcing yourself to be something you aren't just doesn't work. Still, he did manage to make some friends. Now he just needs to realize that not every friendship needs to be a deep one.
Title: Epilogue 02 Jan 2017 8:55 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for a wonderful story. Your range of vocabulary and unique approach make for such an interesting read. While I couldn't quite take to Harry here, I thought you did a superb job with the 'new' Severus. It's very true that some people are never going to be party animals no matter what. Thanks for the happy ending, and I hope that you might write more sometime in the future as your work is well worth reading.
Title: Chapter 6 30 Dec 2016 4:24 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely story with a hopeful ending. I look forward to, I think you mean, epilogue.
Title: Chapter 5 08 Dec 2016 9:06 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so much for updating a lovely chapter of mis-understandings
Title: Chapter 5 06 Dec 2016 3:57 pm
Reviewer: AngelMoon Girl (Signed) [Report This]
    Another superb installment! I just love the way you write Harry and Snape. How Harry is so understanding yet so vulnerable, and Snape has softened but still continues to struggle against his acerbic nature. Well done and eager for more :)
Title: Chapter 5 05 Dec 2016 3:50 pm
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful chapter! It is nice to see severus is still human. Happy youre back!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3