Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For I Need You
Title: Chapter 2: Pain 28 Aug 2016 7:29 pm
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I wonder what tipped Harry off that the cat was Snape? Harry may dislike Severus but he wouldn't harm him, especially when Snape is in the form of an injured cat. Severus really doesn't know much about Harry, if he believes Potter will harm him.
Title: Chapter 2: Pain 27 Aug 2016 6:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I love it! especially the ending! Thank you so much
Title: Chapter 2: Pain 25 Aug 2016 4:46 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Yes!!!! Now write to Dumbledork!!!!
Title: Chapter 2: Pain 24 Aug 2016 1:11 am
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    I cannot wait to see what happens!
Title: Chapter 2: Pain 23 Aug 2016 11:28 pm
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    Snape has a bad time with dogs in general, what with Fluffy and Padfoot
Title: Chapter 2: Pain 23 Aug 2016 11:16 pm
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    I love a vulnerable Snape and a caring Harry, something about it is like a throwback to what I think Lily and Snape were like as innocent kids
Title: Chapter 2: Pain 23 Aug 2016 9:08 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    I like this so far. There are some nice details, and it makes a change for Harry to be the one looking after Snape. English may not be your first language, but the story is easy enough to read. There was just the one sentence that really stood out as needing correction - 'It catched the black cat and bite his leg' should read 'It caught the black cat and bit his leg'. I look forward to seeing how things progress now that Snape's secret is out.

    Author's Response: Thank you, I've just corrected it.
Title: Chapter 2: Pain 23 Aug 2016 9:02 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    I liked it. :) Poor little cat Snape! Harry is being so attentive to him and his wounds. I love how Snape softened towards Harry, and how Harry confided in his little cat friend. Of course, it must be a shock when Harry realized that it was Snape!

    I noticed that a lot of your quotations are missing end punction. For example:

    "...I hope someone could see that I’m not my father”

    “So, you are an animagus” Harry continued.

    They should be written as such:


    "...I hope someone could see that I’m not my father.”

    “So, you are an animagus,” Harry continued.

    Otherwise the writing was good. :) I'm interested to see what happens next. PLease continue!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3