Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For I Need You
Title: Chapter 7: Snape's quarters. 12 Jan 2017 10:02 pm
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    Love the vivid description of the colourful rooms and Harry's solid healing instincts - hm, he has had to be his own doctor for some years. -
    although the books do not give much chance of the bloody scenes in a fascist house, that many teen writers like to indulge in - Gothic horror.
    I admit, their hard hearts and negative names for him, bars on windows, and that they let Dudley bully him mercilessly is horrible enough.
    (My next review at chap.9 should have been placed after the eighth chapter.)
    Reading on with interest.
Title: Chapter 7: Snape's quarters. 25 Nov 2016 3:16 am
Reviewer: Slytherin_Serpent (Signed) [Report This]
    great keep it up
Title: Chapter 7: Snape's quarters. 11 Oct 2016 3:10 am
Reviewer: hule (Signed) [Report This]
    May the results of your exams be as good as your story is. Thanks for updating.
Title: Chapter 7: Snape's quarters. 09 Oct 2016 5:19 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I look forward to reading more when you get the chance to post!
Title: Chapter 7: Snape's quarters. 06 Oct 2016 7:20 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for the story so far, good luck with your exams and I'm looking forward to the next instalment when you can
Title: Chapter 7: Snape's quarters. 04 Oct 2016 3:38 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope that Severus gets well soon.
Title: Chapter 7: Snape's quarters. 04 Oct 2016 2:26 am
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    This is such a cute story! I totally understand what you mean by exams, good luck and farewell for now
Title: Chapter 7: Snape's quarters. 03 Oct 2016 5:43 pm
Reviewer: PotterLover22 (Signed) [Report This]
    This is a great story. I can not wait for more. Good Luck on your exams.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3