Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Fairytale Of Home
Title: A Christmas Carol 27 Oct 2020 7:25 pm
Reviewer: michalmil (Signed) [Report This]
    It was a great story, very emotional and heart-wrenching. Love it! Will you continue it?
Title: A Christmas Carol 25 Jul 2020 1:03 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Beautifully done.
Title: A Christmas Carol 13 Feb 2020 2:28 pm
Reviewer: giulietta8578 (Signed) [Report This]
    oh no what an open end :o wish there was more!! Thank you for an amazing story
Title: A Christmas Carol 10 May 2017 3:12 am
Reviewer: waitingondaisies (Signed) [Report This]
    you actually made me cry with this one. my eyes watered a lil several time throughout this story but I'm actually crying right now. how! could! you! do! this! to my small child! he did not deserve this! my soul is sad and i am sad too! i mean yeah it was written and you're talented or whatever, but you hurt my feelings!!!!!!!! this is Not Ok!!!!! (but really thank you for writing this you're an incredibly talented writer, not many fics have made me literally cry)

    Author's Response: Aww! :( *hugs*
Title: A Christmas Carol 09 May 2017 3:31 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Your welcome. I can't wait to read more of your stories. They are so completely
    one hundred percent Fanawsometastic!!!!

    Author's Response: D'Aww!! ^_^
Title: A Christmas Carol 07 May 2017 5:14 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    They're all a bunch of mother fuckers for taking Harry away from him. They should have gotten proof before they went and accused him of all that shit.

    Author's Response: Yes, McG is very eager to have it done! Of course she got the chance to interrogate Snape with truth serum which was not described because it's Harry's POV but while she learned he did not do it and had no idea who did she also found out in what manner Harry was raised and Snape's feelings about him and she did not approve. Thank you so much for reading this! <3
Title: A Christmas Carol 07 May 2017 4:49 am
Reviewer: Hopeless_SilverFox (Signed) [Report This]
    I have all these feelings now, what do I do? Please do a sequel!
Title: A Christmas Carol 04 May 2017 9:42 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so much a very good story well written and a realistic ending. You wrote Harry so well, he came across as a bewildered boy doing his best in dreadful circumstances, I was so angry with all the adults, they all let him down. I hope there is a sequel as I would love to know what happens to Harry
Title: A Christmas Carol 04 May 2017 6:22 pm
Reviewer: galleoncharm (Signed) [Report This]
    I can't believe snape buried lily in his garden! She deserved to be burried with James. For Harry's sake. So,selfish. Poor Harry!
    Please write a sequel! With Sirius and Remus and some snape?

    Author's Response: Yeah, she does! But I just don't see Snape ever agreeing to bury her next to James if he as her current husband had the choice. I'd think he'd wanted her close to him based on his fixation on her. As for the sequel there might be one if people want one but I won't be doin it immediately as there are other projects I also need to finish! ^_^
Title: A Christmas Carol 04 May 2017 9:51 am
Reviewer: Reader17 (Signed) [Report This]
    This end fits the story perfectly, of course and I'd say even the canon universe down to a T.
    Adults didn't behave as they should've in Hary's case, although I see it as JK's means to an end- it really wouldn't make for an interesting read and the plot wouldn't develop in the directions it did if adults hindered Harry's adventures. It would take a completely different turn genre-wise, making it less 'light'. Conversely, HP subthemes aren't light at all, but with the adults taking a more proactive role, it would touch upon those themes a lot more.
    I do hope for a sequel because of the many things left unanswered, and again, with Lupin being there, hoping for Sirius to make an appearance.

    Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you enjoyed it! ^_^

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3