Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Fairytale Of Home
Title: Our Mutual Love 27 Apr 2017 1:09 pm
Reviewer: Twonky (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay, now I'm shaking. Thanks for continuing this story!
Title: Our Mutual Love 27 Apr 2017 5:03 am
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh god...... The feels..... The hurt
Title: Our Mutual Love 27 Apr 2017 4:20 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Noo!!!! Lily!!!! Leave Harry alone You god damned fucking demon bitch from hell!!!!
Title: Our Mutual Love 27 Apr 2017 2:55 am
Reviewer: taintedangel103 (Signed) [Report This]
    NOOOO!!! Not a cliffhanger! WHY must you do this to me? But, really this chapter was phenomenal. I cried right along with Harry and the ending left me on the edge of my seat about to lose my sh*t. Well done! :)
Title: Our Mutual Love 27 Apr 2017 1:59 am
Reviewer: Aimer (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for the cookies!!! It's kinda sad that I was hopeing that Lily died at the end of the last chapter. Oooooh and since Harty is alone with Snape, everyone is going to think that Snape was beating on him!!!! YAS
Title: Our Mutual Love 27 Apr 2017 1:41 am
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my gosh! Comeee baaack. What happens next?! D:
Title: Our Mutual Love 27 Apr 2017 12:40 am
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Signed) [Report This]
    Por el amor de Dios, Merlín, Salazar y Godric dime que Severus llega en ese momento,

    Que vivan el duelo juntos, ser la única familia del otro, que Severus tenga que ser un padre al fin, es suficiente angustia y drama

    Deja que descubran a la malvada mujer
Title: The Battle Of Life 23 Apr 2017 5:18 am
Reviewer: Aimer (Signed) [Report This]
    Oooooh!! What's does Snape have to tell him!? Is it about lily?
Title: The Battle Of Life 22 Apr 2017 9:45 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    So sorry you have been ill. Hugs and good wishes speeding your way
    As ever a brilliant chapter lots of angst and confusion for poor Harry. I think that if he was in that state Ron or Neville may have gone to get McGonnagal

    Author's Response: I think so too! I had them not do it here because they would have witnesses him getting worse every time he spoke to her or Snape and generally avoid her as best he could. But I think I dropped the ball and did not properly set that up! Thank you so much for reviewing and your kind words! <3
Title: The Battle Of Life 20 Apr 2017 1:54 am
Reviewer: Hopeless_SilverFox (Signed) [Report This]
    This chapter was really good! It made me really upset reading about how Harry is so worried about everything but he's scared to talk about it.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3