Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: In which a struggle ensues 14 Jan 2017 8:28 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good blend of cannon and your plot thank you
Title: In which a struggle ensues 14 Jan 2017 7:37 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    *Sighs in relief* they're okay.
Title: In which a struggle ensues 14 Jan 2017 3:51 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    *Sighs in relief* they're okay.
Title: In which a struggle ensues 10 Jan 2017 5:53 pm
Reviewer: nnjjj (Signed) [Report This]
    I had a feeling it was going to be Tom and you played that out quite originally. Great job! I'm on the edge of my seat for the next one for sure.
Title: In which a struggle ensues 06 Jan 2017 2:33 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    God that was a good chapter! Will the judge be able to see goodness or is he himself to bias.
Title: In which grievances are aired 28 Dec 2016 10:25 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good chapter thank you

    Author's Response: Thanks!
Title: In which grievances are aired 24 Dec 2016 4:23 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Tom....

    Author's Response: And now you can find out if you're right...
Title: In which grievances are aired 23 Dec 2016 6:40 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I would rather have him kill me like he did her than to let me be subjected to whatever they would do to me.

    Author's Response: Absolutely, and she might have agreed had she not faded out before the explanation. But she didn't know that when she touched the scales, she just saw that her death had counted as a good deed and was understandably upset.
Title: In which grievances are aired 22 Dec 2016 6:59 pm
Reviewer: nnjjj (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter! I only wish it was longer. It seemed to be over as soon as I started reading, but maybe that's a good thing. The suspense is killing me. Can't wait for the next one.

    Author's Response: Hopefully it'll be up within the next week. I don't want to leave you on a cliffie for too long.
Title: In which grievances are aired 22 Dec 2016 3:49 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    The judging is interesting. I like the the scales are weighing whether the act was good or bad rather than the victims. Harry isn't supposed to be watching but I wonder if he can hear what is going on? Looking forward to finding out who the next spirit is.

    Author's Response: If the victim got to judge he'd be in much more trouble than he already is. As for Harry, he can hear Snape but nothing else.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3