Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: In which the final grievances are aired 22 Jul 2017 6:26 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    This is SO good. Would Sirius' forgiveness have counted for more if it wasn't just for Harry? Lets hope the Judge agrees with Lily that Snape has the potential to do much good.
Title: In which the final grievances are aired 20 Jul 2017 9:41 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thought Sirius and Lily were IC with what they said thank you so much for updating your excellent story
Title: In which the final grievances are aired 16 Jul 2017 8:17 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Noo!!!! Severus!!!!
Title: In which the final grievances are aired 16 Jul 2017 3:32 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter!
Title: In which the final grievances are aired 16 Jul 2017 2:56 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    So glad to get another chapter of this story. It's a favorite of mine. I thought Lily was rather hard on Snape. Though, I imagine, she wanted him to move on from his obsession with her. I was glad that Sirius apologized, at least. Looking forward to the next chapter.

    Author's Response: She does want him to move on, but for his own sake not because she is in any way upset by the fact that she was the impetus for his return to the Light or that he has done good things in her memory. She was hard on him because she knows he can do better.
Title: In which a struggle ensues 14 Jan 2017 8:28 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good blend of cannon and your plot thank you
Title: In which a struggle ensues 14 Jan 2017 7:37 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    *Sighs in relief* they're okay.
Title: In which a struggle ensues 14 Jan 2017 3:51 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    *Sighs in relief* they're okay.
Title: In which a struggle ensues 10 Jan 2017 5:53 pm
Reviewer: nnjjj (Signed) [Report This]
    I had a feeling it was going to be Tom and you played that out quite originally. Great job! I'm on the edge of my seat for the next one for sure.
Title: In which a struggle ensues 06 Jan 2017 2:33 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    God that was a good chapter! Will the judge be able to see goodness or is he himself to bias.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3