Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Seasons of Love
Title: Spring 1997 01 Aug 2017 9:51 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great chapter
Title: Winter 1996 27 Jul 2017 9:49 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting blend of your story and cannon but perhaps a little too much cannon in this chapter

    Author's Response: I will try and make sure that doesn't happen again in the future.  Thanks for commenting.
Title: Summer 1996 24 Jul 2017 12:33 pm
Reviewer: nnjjj (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter! I missed a little more Snape interaction at the end. I would have loved for Snape to fix his nose or something like that.

    Author's Response: Ah well, Severus can't fix everything, even if he and Harry would prefer it that way.  It's nice to see you comments. 
Title: Spring 1996 24 Jul 2017 12:30 pm
Reviewer: nnjjj (Signed) [Report This]
    Great idea to send Harry home with Neville. Great chapter!
Title: Winter 1996 24 Jul 2017 12:27 pm
Reviewer: nnjjj (Signed) [Report This]
    Another great job on this chapter! I can't wait to see how the confrontation in the bathroom with Malfoy goes. It's getting so close to the end!!

    Author's Response: Thank you.  The confrontation with Malfoy in the bathroom is getting closer and closer... or is it.  You'll have to wait and see. 
Title: Fall 1996 24 Jul 2017 12:25 pm
Reviewer: nnjjj (Signed) [Report This]
    Absolutely loved this chapter. It was one of my favorites that you have written. The "Professor Snape said so"s from Harry was so cute. I love that he still listens to and respects Severus.

    Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter so much, it was a fun one to write.  Harry respects and trusts Severus greatly, he just doesn't always listen.
Title: Fall 1996 18 Jul 2017 8:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good take on 6th year, I love Luna!

    Author's Response: Thanks.  I am glad you like Luna. 
Title: Summer 1996 13 Jul 2017 9:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a good chapter

    Author's Response: Thanks and you're welcome.
Title: Spring 1996 06 Jul 2017 7:59 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Excellent chapter thank you

    Author's Response: Thanks.
Title: Winter 1995 29 Jun 2017 8:03 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great chapter with a lot of angst

    Author's Response:

    Thank you.  It's a hard time to be Harry.


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3