Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Ages 8 to 10 26 Aug 2017 9:43 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lovely chapter
Title: Ages 8 to 10 23 Aug 2017 10:51 am
Reviewer: ppn1958 (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome job! Update soon!
Title: Ages 6-7 29 Jun 2017 8:12 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry always in the wrong! Thank you for the update
Title: Age 5 28 May 2017 7:47 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    lovely chapter thank you
Title: Age 5 26 May 2017 3:31 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Ms. Tillery was right - Harry will be a powerful wizard. It sounds like he surprised Severus and Remus with his power. Hopefully, Neville will get over his shock and become friends with Harry.
Title: Ages 2-4 24 May 2017 1:07 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I agree. No parent should bury their child.
Title: Ages 2-4 07 May 2017 4:58 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry is so dang cute and adorable!!!!

    Author's Response: He can't help it!
Title: Age 1 07 May 2017 2:39 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Old or not. Nobody want's either of their parents to die.

    Author's Response: Yeah. I know. It's one of the worst things. Although, I've found losing a child to be even worse.
Title: Ages 2-4 06 May 2017 1:34 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it Harry is so cute and the men so sweet thank you

    Author's Response: Thank you.
Title: Ages 2-4 05 May 2017 6:11 am
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    Swatted for building a snowman - that would seem most unfair, indeed! Nice update. It's good to see how their interpersonal relations are coming together.

    Author's Response: I know, right? Sometimes we, as adults, don't really get how kids see the world (and they don't get us either).

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3