Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 40 02 Dec 2018 9:13 pm
Reviewer: darkorangecat (Signed) [Report This]
    Beautiful story.
Title: Chapter 40 18 Nov 2018 10:51 pm
Reviewer: HiraiBella (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved this story. The way you write is captivating, despite some cringy aspects that bothered me. I don't know if it's just me, but it feels really annoying reading accent all the time, especially when english is not my first choice. And, of course, there is the misconception about Parseltongue being dangerous and dark. I've read so many good stories who fail exploring this trait only beacause it's "evil" when it's just a gift. If talking to horses or bunnies were a thing, Parseltongue wouldn't be frowned upon, I guess.
    Those were the only aspects that I didn't like and I thought it was fair talking about them with you, but I REALLY LOVED your story and your writing, specially what was made of the Dursleys. Not all stories talk about it, they think thak Harry leaving them is good enough or that death should be good revenge. I'm glad you made it about justice.
    Thanks for this story, I really loved. Bye.
Title: Chapter 40 20 Mar 2018 2:09 pm
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    Absolutely loved reading this! It’s been a while since I read HP fanfiction and this has well and truely left me wanting more! I’m normally a bit put off by original characters but I loved Covey so much! I’d love to read a sequel 😍
Title: Chapter 40 06 Nov 2017 4:03 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you so much for completing your wonderful story I hope you enjoyed writing it as much as I enjoyed reading it!
Title: Chapter 39 06 Nov 2017 3:30 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very good take on cannon
Title: Chapter 40 02 Nov 2017 2:09 am
Reviewer: Lyzasnape (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful.
Title: Chapter 40 01 Nov 2017 9:25 am
Reviewer: kncrowder88 (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story and would love to read a sequel. Wonderful job!
Title: Chapter 40 31 Oct 2017 6:40 pm
Reviewer: bootstring (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved reading this story! My favorite part was probably where Snape and Dumbledore visited Petunia and gave her the ultimatums.

    Thank you for the story!
Title: Chapter 40 31 Oct 2017 4:49 pm
Reviewer: Miranda (Signed) [Report This]
    Me encantó tu historia! Gracias!
Title: Chapter 40 31 Oct 2017 6:42 am
Reviewer: Doublesims (Signed) [Report This]
    Is there going to be a sequel? I hope there is. I enjoyed this and I hope I get to read more.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3