Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: A Bad Ruse 03 Feb 2019 12:47 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I wonder if that person is from the same family that cursed Sev’s family?
Title: Christmas with Centaurs 13 Jan 2019 8:38 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely chapter thank you so much

    Author's Response: Your welcome, as always. Enjoy the next chapter!
Title: Christmas with Centaurs 12 Jan 2019 4:10 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay! He admitted it! Awesome! Great chapter of Ajax!Sev and his foal!

    I had a dream about this story last night so i’m Happy to see it on the P&S today. In the dream (which you are free to use) Harry used wish/accidental magic one night to protect Ajax from the other centaurs that causes him to become a centaur with Ajax. However he looked a ton younger as a centaur foal.

    Maybe it could be a dream Sev has or Harry has.

    Either way, I love your story!!

    Author's Response: How interesting! I wish I had dreams like that. I'll have to think about it. It does give me some ideas. Thanks for sharing them. Enjoy the next chapter!
Title: Chapter 11 22 Dec 2018 7:00 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    That was so lovely I loved the mad Mooney who laughed and played thank you for updating

    Author's Response: You are welcome. Thank you for the review and enjoy the next chapter!
Title: Chapter 11 16 Dec 2018 2:17 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oooo.... so good! Sounds like Sev really worries about his little colt, even if he doesn’t realize he is doing it.

    Author's Response: I think you're right. Thank you for the review and enjoy the next chapter.
Title: Growing Relationships 15 Nov 2018 8:06 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    What a tangled mess of emotions the adults are. I love their interactions. Thank you for updating I was worried that this marvellous story had been abandoned.

    Author's Response: Never abandoned ;) The adults are something, aren't they. Friends? Or not? They all still have a lot to learn. Thanks for your review!
Title: Growing Relationships 13 Nov 2018 8:53 am
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    I havent been on here so long, but im glad this fic was the first i read in a while.

    Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this story, especially since it was the first fic you read in a while. Thanks for your review.
Title: Growing Relationships 12 Nov 2018 6:18 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Sev does sound a bit jealous... great chapter!

    Author's Response: Thank you for your review!
Title: Are We Friends? 01 Aug 2018 12:44 am
Reviewer: Rarilee6 (Signed) [Report This]
    I like this story. It's unique and I'm honestly glad Harry figured it out now. I hope Severus can break the curse somehow.

    Author's Response: I'm glad you find my story unique and I will try to update as soon as I can. Thanks for your kind review!
Title: Are We Friends? 02 Jun 2018 9:29 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter thank you

    Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3