Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Family Again
Title: Chapter 1 27 Apr 2019 6:42 pm
Reviewer: GwenLoguir (Signed) [Report This]
    Really nice :)
Title: Chapter 1 02 Feb 2019 7:07 am
Reviewer: laraq (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderfully written story. Severus will be a great mentor and guardian. James did not deserve Harry for a son.
Title: Chapter 1 20 Dec 2018 7:33 pm
Reviewer: MagnificentAndStrange (Signed) [Report This]
    I've read this a dozen times and really love it. The interaction between Harry and Snape is great and I honestly love how you wrote a different version of James Potter than what is usually seen.
Title: Chapter 1 08 Jul 2018 4:46 pm
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Signed) [Report This]
    Great history!!
Title: Chapter 1 30 Jun 2018 2:19 am
Reviewer: HeatherH (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry. James needs a kick in the teeth among other places
Title: Chapter 1 26 Nov 2017 1:13 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I love the idea of the sorting hat sharing with Snape only.
Title: Chapter 1 09 Nov 2017 3:21 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry. Does Sev get him some counseling?
Title: Chapter 1 08 Nov 2017 8:21 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Very neatly done.I was so sure you were describing Snape as Harry's father at the beginning, so it was a good surprise to find otherwise.
Title: Chapter 1 06 Nov 2017 2:50 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A story crying out for a sequel but it is lovely on its own thank you so much. I love the idea of a Hufflepuff Harry as loyal he certainly is
Title: Chapter 1 06 Nov 2017 12:44 pm
Reviewer: p_stotts (Signed) [Report This]
    I'd love to read more of this story line.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3