Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Number V; Camping Trip (Part I) 06 Aug 2019 1:10 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    So the paper Harry mentions earlier. Is that the adoption papers?
Title: An Abnormality 30 Jul 2019 9:55 pm
Reviewer: Phoenix (Signed) [Report This]
    This story is awesome! It’s so funny but also bittersweet. I don’t know if you do requests but if you ever finish it, if the ending isn’t as happy as a naive wishful reader would hope could you perhaps write an alternate ending? Something like Annie the goat absorbing Harry’s brain tumour or her pee having healing powers stronger than Phoenix tears. Even if you don’t I just want to say your an amazing writer and the way this story is written is such an interesting perspective. Like with it being written entries and flashbacks at the same time makes it such a pleasant read.

    Author's Response: Your review is the reason why I'm updating so early! You're awesome too Phoenix, and your kind words not only made my day, but they assisted me into finishing up much sooner than I would have by myself. The final chapter is already written, and I'm just filling in the chapters between, but I would be more than happy to write an alternate ending if it makes the readers happy! Although, not all good endings are happily ever afters~ I'm very flattered, and honestly very glad, that you enjoy the writing style because I certainly love writing it. I hope you enjoy this all the way to the end. ;)
Title: An Abnormality 17 Jul 2019 7:50 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely long chapter thank you. When I was a small child and very ill my parents made me a best in the back of the car and drove up a long way to my grandmother. I felt very safe in my nest, thank you for reminding of it.

    Author's Response: I'm so glad you felt nostalgic! My own parents traveled A LOT when I was a child, so I basically grew up in a car nest, it felt good to reference that in the story. :)
Title: An Abnormality 15 Jul 2019 11:20 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    This was cute.. Very cute ending. I'm loving this. I have a feeling the goat will be annoying on the camping trip. What if an animal eats it? lol. Can't wait to see what a magical camping trip is like.

    Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking this! Oh yeah, Annie is certainly up to no good~
Title: An Abnormality 15 Jul 2019 12:21 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Good parenting Sev! Why is Dumbledore telling Sev that Harry isn’t Lily?

    Author's Response: The reasoning is actually revealed in the final chapters (already done), but for now, let's say that Dumbledore is mildly worried for Severus after Harry leaves.
Title: The Story of Annie the goat 27 May 2019 9:49 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very funny and I’m glad I was not there although I have never ever been in a reptile house! Thank you for updating
Title: The Story of Annie the goat 17 May 2019 1:12 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry, that man loves you. I don’t think he was going to call you Lily though.
Title: Lost Entry II 08 May 2019 8:00 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an angst riven chapter. I can see why Harry needed to confront his past but I hope it gets back to his list from here.

    Author's Response: Thank you as always, I'm glad that the encounter with Dursleys is over too. Harry needed that little bit of confrontation to really start healing. things are gonna get fast-paced now. ;)
Title: Lost Entry II 04 May 2019 12:35 am
Reviewer: Miranda (Signed) [Report This]
    Aplausos! 👏👏👏👏👏👏

    Author's Response: Applause indeed! Harry is too good for this world.
Title: Lost Entry II 03 May 2019 10:13 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Sev is trying to get revenge for them harming his “son”... good.

    Author's Response: He's already feeling the love. ;)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3