Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Number II; A trip to the seaside (p.3) 22 Jun 2018 9:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry what a let down! Perhaps sand castles will work better for him. Thank you for updating
Title: Number II; A trip to the seaside (p.3) 20 Jun 2018 9:38 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    No don’t go back! Great chapter!
Title: Number II; A trip to the seaside (p.2) 02 Jun 2018 8:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved the hitchhiker's guide! I read it about 30 years ago and still love it I hope it gives Harry some laughs! Thank you a great chapter
Title: Number II; A trip to the seaside (p.2) 31 May 2018 3:59 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this chapter! It’s interesting to see how Sev saw Harry’s action on the shore. Great chapter!
Title: SETBACK 11 May 2018 1:20 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Ohh! I’m so happy that this story was updated!

    Author's Response: there's another update next week, and probably a double update on June, thanks for the review ;)
Title: SETBACK 10 May 2018 8:57 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a great chapter.

    Author's Response: thanks for the review :)
Title: Number II; A trip to the seaside (p.1) 10 May 2018 8:37 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the car ride especially the wand moment! Good thing there were no traffic cameras around! Thank you a great chapter

    Author's Response: yup, that scene took three days to write, i'm glad it payed off. stayed tune ;)

    Author's Response: yup, that scene took three days to write, i'm glad it payed off. stay tuned ;)

    Author's Response: yup, that scene took three days to write, i'm glad it payed off. stay tuned ;)

    Author's Response: yup, that scene took three days to write, i'm glad it payed off. stay tuned ;)
Title: March the 31th 06 Apr 2018 9:16 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a very intense chapter

    Author's Response: thanks for the review and stay tuned ;)
Title: Number II; A trip to the seaside (p.1) 31 Mar 2018 9:16 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Our poor boys! Harry is having difficulty wrapping his mind around things and a Sev is trying to make it work. Great chapter!

    Author's Response: thanks for the great review! and they will eventually make things work. give it time ;)
Title: March the 31th 13 Mar 2018 3:39 am
Reviewer: Miranda (Signed) [Report This]
    Really interesting! I will be waiting for the update...

    Author's Response: thanks, and i'll update soon, probably this week, so stay tuned ;)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3