Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: An Abnormality 17 Jul 2019 7:50 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely long chapter thank you. When I was a small child and very ill my parents made me a best in the back of the car and drove up a long way to my grandmother. I felt very safe in my nest, thank you for reminding of it.
Title: An Abnormality 15 Jul 2019 11:20 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    This was cute.. Very cute ending. I'm loving this. I have a feeling the goat will be annoying on the camping trip. What if an animal eats it? lol. Can't wait to see what a magical camping trip is like.
Title: An Abnormality 15 Jul 2019 12:21 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Good parenting Sev! Why is Dumbledore telling Sev that Harry isn’t Lily?
Title: The Story of Annie the goat 27 May 2019 9:49 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very funny and I’m glad I was not there although I have never ever been in a reptile house! Thank you for updating
Title: The Story of Annie the goat 17 May 2019 1:12 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry, that man loves you. I don’t think he was going to call you Lily though.
Title: Lost Entry II 08 May 2019 8:00 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you an angst riven chapter. I can see why Harry needed to confront his past but I hope it gets back to his list from here.

    Author's Response: Thank you as always, I'm glad that the encounter with Dursleys is over too. Harry needed that little bit of confrontation to really start healing. things are gonna get fast-paced now. ;)
Title: Lost Entry II 04 May 2019 12:35 am
Reviewer: Miranda (Signed) [Report This]
    Aplausos! 👏👏👏👏👏👏

    Author's Response: Applause indeed! Harry is too good for this world.
Title: Lost Entry II 03 May 2019 10:13 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Sev is trying to get revenge for them harming his “son”... good.

    Author's Response: He's already feeling the love. ;)
Title: LOST ENTRY I 20 Mar 2019 10:03 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you a lot of plot movement this time. I loved the confrontation with Petunia and how Harry is trying to cope on his own. A wonderful story

    Author's Response: Thank you for your kind feedback as always Fmh ;)
Title: LOST ENTRY I 16 Mar 2019 1:35 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    This was awesome! Let’s torture Petunia!!

    Author's Response: Hurting bad people who hurt other people feels good!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3