Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Interlude 22 Dec 2018 7:31 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    So sad but comforting as well thank you so much for updating
Title: Interlude 20 Dec 2018 3:39 am
Reviewer: justhereforthestories (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this..... Sooooooo so so much!!!
Title: Interlude 18 Dec 2018 4:43 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry and poor Sev...
Title: Number III; Visit THE zoo 09 Nov 2018 5:40 am
Reviewer: aqilahanr (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg you! Dont leave us hanging! What's happening 😭 keep going
Title: Number III; Visit THE zoo 05 Nov 2018 11:10 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good chapter I love the thought of Severus singing to karaoke music! Very good change of pace at the end with the reality of the illness. Thank you
Title: Number III; Visit THE zoo 31 Oct 2018 2:48 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg, what just happened?
Title: Number II; A trip to the seaside (Fourth time's the charm) 20 Sep 2018 4:21 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Brilliant chapter with extreme highs and lows, thank you so much, I love this story with its present actions and the flashbacks
Title: Number II; A trip to the seaside (Fourth time's the charm) 20 Sep 2018 1:21 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry...
Title: Chapter 0. Dying wish(es) 11 Aug 2018 9:29 pm
Reviewer: Fandomqueen (Signed) [Report This]
    My heart is now shattered....thanks ;-;

    Author's Response: i'm sorry ;)
Title: PAGE BREAK (Letter number 1.) 06 Aug 2018 10:11 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the chapter you are so good at dialogue and that is a sign of a great writer. Thank you for the link for the sheperd's pie I might get the nerve to look at that one day!

    Author's Response: I am so honored by your kind words! they never fail to lift my mood and inspire me, Thank you! Good luck and tell me how the shepherd's pie turns out ;)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3