Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 0. Dying wish(es) 11 Aug 2018 9:29 pm
Reviewer: Fandomqueen (Signed) [Report This]
    My heart is now shattered....thanks ;-;

    Author's Response: i'm sorry ;)
Title: PAGE BREAK (Letter number 1.) 06 Aug 2018 10:11 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the chapter you are so good at dialogue and that is a sign of a great writer. Thank you for the link for the sheperd's pie I might get the nerve to look at that one day!

    Author's Response: I am so honored by your kind words! they never fail to lift my mood and inspire me, Thank you! Good luck and tell me how the shepherd's pie turns out ;)
Title: PAGE BREAK (Letter number 1.) 02 Aug 2018 12:57 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter! I love how you wrote the boys interactions!

    Author's Response: thank you as always! and i'm really glad you liked it! stay tuned ;)
Title: April the 10th 30 Jul 2018 12:32 am
Reviewer: Miranda (Signed) [Report This]
    about what are they going to talk?

    I am quite anxious...
Title: April the 10th 28 Jun 2018 8:15 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    What on earth are sheperd's fritters? Great chapter you handled the emotions so well thank you

    Author's Response: i just sort of stumbled upon Shepherd's pie fritters while writing this chapter :) they looked really delicious and too precious, so i couldn't exclude them. here's a link to the recipe if you like; thehappyfoodie.co.uk/recipes/shepherds-pie-fritters thanks for your lovely review as always Fmh
Title: April the 10th 25 Jun 2018 1:45 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I cannot wait to hear how this conversation goes...

    Author's Response: me too! i'll probably update next week so stay tuned ;)
Title: Number II; A trip to the seaside (p.3) 22 Jun 2018 9:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry what a let down! Perhaps sand castles will work better for him. Thank you for updating
Title: Number II; A trip to the seaside (p.3) 20 Jun 2018 9:38 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    No don’t go back! Great chapter!
Title: Number II; A trip to the seaside (p.2) 02 Jun 2018 8:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved the hitchhiker's guide! I read it about 30 years ago and still love it I hope it gives Harry some laughs! Thank you a great chapter
Title: Number II; A trip to the seaside (p.2) 31 May 2018 3:59 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this chapter! It’s interesting to see how Sev saw Harry’s action on the shore. Great chapter!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3