Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 3: Coming to Grips 12 Jan 2019 8:28 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry.... please let the professors help him!

    Author's Response: I promise, they will! :) Thank you so much!! :) 
Title: Chapter 3: Coming to Grips 09 Jan 2019 7:26 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Sorry you are having a tough time, I hope you’re health will improve soon and your studies bear fruit to help you in your decision for the future.
    The story is going along well and I love how Minerva and Poppy are with Severus. Thank you for updating

    Author's Response: Thank you for sticking with me for so long. I really appreciate it!
Title: Chapter 3: Coming to Grips 06 Jan 2019 1:16 am
Reviewer: CraftyMomChick (Signed) [Report This]
    So glad to see this story updated! I loved the original too. I understand the real world has to take priority, but I'm glad to see you writing again. Best wishes on your schooling.

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much! :) I will make this promise; I will never abandon a story. It may take me a while before I can update, but never abandon. I appreciate that you enjoyed the original. 

    Thank you again.  

Title: Chapter 2: Learning the Truth 07 Jan 2018 3:33 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Please write more!

    Author's Response: I will. I promise. :)
Title: Chapter 2: Learning the Truth 06 Jan 2018 7:48 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very emotional and compelling thank you so much

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad that you are enjoying it. :) 
Title: Chapter 1: Summer Vacations 06 Jan 2018 7:39 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very exciting start thank you
Title: Chapter 2: Learning the Truth 05 Jan 2018 4:10 am
Reviewer: Draco-senpai (Signed) [Report This]
    It’s good to see you back!
    So far, I’m enjoying the chances. I waiting to see what else will change. Are you planning to do major plot changes or just some minor things like I’ve seen so far?
    I love this story, old or new, and I glad you’ve decided to come back and revise! (~.^)

    Author's Response:

    No, the major plot will stay the same. I'm just trying to fix the minor details. When I tried to write the latest chapter to the original I couldn't, I had backed myself into a corner, and I could not go any further. But since I am in school, I will try and get the updated version up as fast as I can. 

     

    It is wonderful to be back. Thank you for always supporting me. 

    Mandancie

Title: Chapter 1: Summer Vacations 04 Jan 2018 10:42 pm
Reviewer: blackpanther (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for this revised version of the story (although I like the "old" one as well). I like the mother-son relationship between Snape and McGonagall, interesting twist, and clever use of the coins as a plot device :) Reminds me of the DA coins, but yet different. Vert well written. Kudos to you and Happy New Year!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you understand. I will try to get the revised version up as quickly as I can. :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3